Hive Diary day #23(2-06-2023) Beautiful moon and night view of my city multan pakistan

in Photography Lovers10 months ago (edited)

Hi hive friends.
Hopefully all of you are fine. For the past few days the weather in Multan has been very good. Two or three days ago it rained a lot and after that it still hasn't gotten hot. A little sun comes out and then it goes away and it's cold at night. The wind keeps blowing.

Today my day started around nine o'clock, I opened my eyes at nine o'clock and I woke up as per the routine. I see that PTI people are constantly leaving it. This is not a good news at all because the most popular party in pakistan at the moment is PTI and its membership is widening.

Then after that I had breakfast. Today breakfast included chicken curry and it was very tasty. Then shortly after that I had a work that I went out for so I took these two or three pictures. I have spent the whole day today inside the house because there is no work at the shop.

Tomorrow I have to go to the shop because I got a call from a customer. He will come tomorrow to pick up the goods. It will be necessary to go to the shop because the boys who are they cannot deal with the customer like that.

When I came back home it was almost four o'clock in Pakistan and after that I was getting bored so I opened YouTube on my mobile and listened to some songs of my choice.

Then almost after having dinner, I got a call from a friend saying that we should go for a walk because the weather was very nice, so we thought that we would go for a walk on a motorcycle instead of a car because it was cold. The mind will get peace.

At about ten o'clock at night he came to my house and the three of us went to go and we had a lot of fun. For some time we went to a place and sat there, we chatted and then we went around on the bike and we returned home at around 2 o'clock in the night.


Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @djbravo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @djbravo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List