Majestic Temple On A Perfect Autumn Day. Nikko, Japan.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

079BB19F-49FC-4A0A-B049-F84F3888445D.jpeg


I just came back from a trip to Nikko and I was in awe at the beauty of this town. I have been there before but I have never really explored its beauty. Even on this trip I have yet to uncover all this historical town has to offer. I think this was the shot of the day. We didn't have time to enter the main shrine but I will be back to get some shots. With this photo, I love that I got the tall tree and the temple at a cool angle, along with the the blue autumn sky. I think I need to start NFT-ing my photography 😁.


Camera: Canon M50
Location: Nikko, Japan
Sort:  

That is pretty cool! where do you plan on NFT-ing your photography?

Thanks! You know I plan to keep it on HIVE and use https://lensy.io/
or NFTshowroom to help build them up and myself up.

great tree

The ones to the left are nice too. I can imagine the cutting cost.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks dude! The weather made for a great shot.