You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling trip along the Rhône river and the village of Chanaz, France

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

I simply adore the soft, dreamy quality of your first shots. The editing is superb, but, the focus is its beauty and you do such a wonderful job capturing it with your lens.

The water traffic was interesting, different modes of transportation, and the people overlooking the bridge. I like how you add interest to the picture and your post. The houses are close because it is the river, but, it looks artistic the way they are built and pushed up against each other. I t looks like a cozy existance. Thank you so much for bringing us part two to this wonderful excursion!

It is a wonderful post! I love it!

Bisous. Bisous.

Sort:  

I'm glad you have enjoyed this trip with us my dear ! I've tried to make you feel the sweetness of the day and the place and I'm happy if succeeded 😊
lovesender_minuscule.png
!ENGAGE 20

It was most pleasurable! Thank you for inviting me along!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you so much!