You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Lovers End of Year Contest _ My favorite photos of 2021

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

They are all gorgeous shots and always hit that key element in a great shot - the lighting! So luminous, it looks heavenly. The composition and the subject all work harmoniously, putting it together for that wow factor.

I go on about this one shot, but, the others are wonderful too - this one jumped out at me, so I felt like I had to give it the spotlight! :)

Good luck in the contest and win or not will be in the eye of the beholder.

Sort:  

Thanks your already so kind, i just entered for the fun of it, have actually asked already when they first posted about it to not be considered in the contest :)

Never been a fan of contests

I hope your day is going well

Of course I don't mean it that way because contests or just a way of highlighting good photography. It's all just for fun and when I went in some contests I just go back and get it to someone who needs it. Anyway it's gorgeous and I'm glad you shared it with everybody.

Ohh no I understand what you meant

Cheers