You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few of my favorite spots

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Your views of favorite places is epic! I am reluctant to pick a favorite of your favorites because they truly all have something special in them. I love harbors and nautical, but, none as much as New Englands. :) I know, how narrow-minded of me, right?

The colors are amazing and you have done such a great job of finding the best view. As easy as that sounds, I can tell you from my own experience, it is really NOT! It looks so different from the road too.

I love the Fall River Carousel !! If I HAD to pick a favorite! I still have cousins living in Fall River and they said it was (of course) closed during Covid. I am sure that brought a price to them. It was a fun place to go to!! I was told they put an ice cream shop in there too. It sounds worth an investigation! Before October sometime - like many of the water places, it probably closes for the winter. Who knows? We live in a different world now.

Thank you!! A magical peek at the beauty!

Sort:  

Thanks kindly
I do want to check out that carousel when it’s open such a cool building I am sure it must be impressive