Aletheia in the forest -Figuras Anónimas- [ENG/ESP]

Aletheia-in-the-forest-Portada-1-foto.jpg

Hello Hive!

Did I tell you how much I love the forest? I love spending time in the woods, camping, and taking pictures.

On my last trip, I did a few photoshoots, that´s why I bring you today's post: Aletheia in the forest.

¡Hola, Hive!

¿Les he dicho lo mucho que me gusta el bosque? Me encanta pasar tiempo en los bosques, acampar y hacer fotos.

En mi último viaje, hice unas cuantas sesiones de fotos, por eso les traigo el post de hoy: Aletheia en el bosque.

Separador-Obturador-Dorado.png

This beautiful place is the pine forest of San Pedro de Los Altos, located about an hour and a half on foot from the nearest town. The road allows vehicles and bikes, but I preferred the hike.

I went with my girlfriend Niobe and a friend of ours, and we spent 3 days and 2 nights there.

It was cold, rainy, and foggy, my favorite kind of weather, and it was an incredible experience overall.

Este hermoso lugar es el bosque de pinos de San Pedro de Los Altos, situado a una hora y media a pie del pueblo más cercano. La carretera admite vehículos y bicicletas, pero yo preferí la caminata.

Fui con mi novia Niobe y una amiga nuestra, y pasamos allí 3 días y 2 noches.

Hacía frío, llovía y había niebla, mi tipo de clima favorito, y fue una experiencia increíble en general.

Bosque-10.jpg

Bosque-11.jpg

Bosque-12.jpg

Bosque-13.jpg

After we set up the camp, we went straight to shoot the first set of photos.

We arrived at the forest at 4 pm, so we had only a couple of hours of daylight and no time to waste.

This set is a collection of photos taken over the 3 days we were there.

Después de montar el campamento, fuimos directamente a hacer la primera serie de fotos.

Llegamos al bosque a las 4 de la tarde, así que sólo teníamos un par de horas de luz y no teníamos tiempo que perder.

Este conjunto es una colección de fotos tomadas en el transcurso de los 3 días que estuvimos allí.

Aletheia Re-edit-8.JPG

Aletheia Re-edit-24.JPG

Aletheia is strong and flexible, and is not scared of heights or being naked in the woods haha. I saw that small branch in the tree and ask her if she could hang head-down, and she didn't hesitate to do it.

Then we found this V-shaped tree and use it for a couple of shots.

Aletheia es fuerte y flexible, y no le asustan las alturas ni estar desnuda en el bosque jaja. Vi esa pequeña rama en el árbol y le pregunté si podía colgarse de cabeza, y no dudó en hacerlo.

Luego encontramos este árbol en forma de V y lo utilizamos para un par de tomas.

Aletheia Re-edit-12.JPG

Aletheia Re-edit-14.JPG

Aletheia Re-edit-15.JPG

These next photos were taken from the opposite side of a... precipice? Mountain ditch? Cliff? I don't know what to call it, but it was high. The tree had a big branch hanging and Aletheia just lay down in it.

Was a risky shot, but again she did not hesitate at all. I'm afraid of heights, and this was challenging for me to do it.

Estas siguientes fotos fueron tomadas desde el lado opuesto de un... ¿precipicio? ¿Zanja de montaña? ¿Un acantilado? No sé cómo llamarlo, pero era alto. El árbol tenía una gran rama colgando y Aletheia se tumbó en ella.

Fue un tiro arriesgado, pero de nuevo ella no dudó en absoluto. Tengo miedo a las alturas, y esto fue un reto para mí para hacerlo.

Aletheia Re-edit-30.JPG

Aletheia Re-edit-31.JPG

Finally, we ended the photo trip on the third day with a couple of shoots, including a yoga pose.

It was a wonderful experience and I want to go back as soon as I can.

Por último, terminamos el viaje fotográfico el tercer día con un par de fotos, incluyendo una pose de yoga.

Fue una experiencia maravillosa y quiero volver en cuanto pueda.

Aletheia Re-edit-33.JPG

Aletheia Re-edit-36.JPG

Separador-Obturador-Dorado.png

What do you think? Do you have a favorite photo? Let me know in the comments!
See you in the next post!

Separador-Hive-Dorado.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, retoucher, and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do, and with the vision to be a better version of myself every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive-Dorado.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

Sort:  

Sencillamente soberbio, y que gran elección la de hacer la caminata, estoy seguro que lo disfrutaste y lograste inspirarte aun mas!

Muchísimas gracias! Sí, el paseo me pareció demasiado lindo. Creo que no iría en auto solo para ver las montañas durante el recorrido.

a fascinating photographic work, I loved it, congratulations, colleague.

Thank you, David <3 This is one of my favorite photo trips that I've ever done.

Gorgeous shots! Really cool mood in the lighting and editing.

The lighting in that forest is beautiful. Thank you, Castleberry.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more