Close to you II -Figuras Anónimas- [ENG/ESP]

Close-to-you-Portada.jpg

Hello Hive!
Today I bring another set of Figuras Anónimas, one with "discarded" material from the project. This is Close to you.

¡Hola Hive!
Hoy traigo otro conjunto de Figuras Anónimas, uno con material "descartado" del proyecto. Esto es "Close to you".

Separador-Obturador-Rojo.png

When I started Figuras Anónimas I had one thing in mind: I wanted to step away from the classic form of eroticism in photography. I didn't want my images to be provocative or to convey desire.
At first, it was hard to do that, but I found it more manageable after a few photoshoots.

Cuando empecé con Figuras Anónimas tenía una cosa en mente: Quería alejarme de la forma clásica de erotismo en la fotografía. No quería que mis imágenes fueran provocativas ni que transmitieran deseo.
Al principio fue difícil hacerlo, pero me resultó más fácil después de unas cuantas sesiones fotográficas.

IMG_4760.jpg

IMG_7169.jpg

After every photoshoot, @nioberojas sat down with me to choose the best photos from the day. She was a vital part of this project, helping me in almost every aspect.
There were 3 main reasons why a photo didn't make it through the selection process:

  • It had too much eroticism
  • It was blurry/out of focus
  • Didn't have the quality to earn a place in the project.

Después de cada sesión de fotos, @nioberojas se sentaba conmigo para elegir las mejores fotos del día. Ella fue una parte vital de este proyecto, ayudándome en casi todos los aspectos del mismo.
Había 3 razones principales para que una foto no pasara el proceso de selección:

  • Tenía demasiado erotismo
  • Estaba borrosa/desenfocada
  • No tenía la calidad necesaria para ganarse un lugar en el proyecto.

IMG_7303.jpg

IMG_0505.jpg

After a couple of months, I was discarding fewer photos: I started making better shots and thinking more before shooting.
The presence of that classic eroticism was almost zero and the quality was getting better, and I was very happy with that.

Al cabo de un par de meses, descartaba menos fotos: Empecé a hacer mejores tomas y a pensar más antes de disparar.
La presencia de ese erotismo clásico era casi nula y la calidad era cada vez mejor, y estaba muy contento con ello.

IMG_0466.jpg

IMG_2430.jpg

I was doing a hard disk cleanup, deleting old RAW files that were consuming a lot of storage, and I found some "discarded" photos that I haven't deleted.

They didn't have a place in Figuras Anónimas, but I wanted them to have a place in my hard drive. So I experimented a bit and added some of my Lightroom presets and a lot of noise. This post is the result of that experiment.

Estaba haciendo una limpieza del disco duro, borrando viejos archivos RAW que estaban consumiendo mucho almacenamiento, y encontré algunas fotos "descartadas" que no había borrado.

No tenían cabida en Figuras Anónimas, pero quería que tuvieran un lugar en mi disco duro. Así que experimenté un poco y añadí algunos de mis presets de Lightroom y mucho ruido. Este post es el resultado de ese experimento.

IMG_0246.jpg

IMG_7622.jpg

IMG_7576.jpg

IMG_4339.jpg

Separador-Obturador-Rojo.png

Thank you for passing by. I hope you have a good day.
This is all for today. Don't forget to follow me if you like my content.
See you in the next post!

Gracias por pasar por aquí. Espero que tengas un buen día.
Esto es todo por hoy. No olvides seguirme si te gusta mi contenido.
¡Nos vemos en el próximo post!

Separador-Hive.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, an editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, a retoucher, and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do, and with the vision to be a better version of myself every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

Sort:  

Congratulations @enderlouis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List