Diana's Sorrow II -Figuras Anónimas- [ENG/ESP]

Diana's-sorrow-II.jpg

Hello Hive!
This week I got sick and was in bed all day, but today I'm feeling better, so I'm bringing you a new post! The second part of Diana's sorrow.

¡Hola Hive!
Esta semana me enfermé y estuve en cama todo el día, pero hoy ya me siento mejor, ¡así que les traigo un nuevo post! La segunda parte de la pena de Diana.

Separador-Obturador-Rojo.png

On this day I took a lot of photos. Diana is a great model; I think she can express strong emotions and feelings with her body language.

Ese día hice muchas fotos. Diana es una gran modelo; creo que puede expresar emociones y sentimientos fuertes con su lenguaje corporal.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

We captured the essence of what I think Figuras Anónimas is. I'm happy with the way this photoshoot ended. The last few photos are some of my favorites, but the last one is in my top 10.

Capturamos la esencia de lo que creo que es Figuras Anónimas. Estoy contento con el resultado de esta sesión de fotos. Las últimas fotos son algunas de mis favoritas, pero la última está en mi top 10.

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

The way the light falls on her skin, the poses she strikes, and the colors of the apartment convey a lot of drama.
There's also a lot of contrast between the lights and shadows.

La forma en que la luz cae sobre su piel, las poses que adopta y los colores del apartamento transmiten mucho dramatismo.
También hay mucho contraste entre las luces y las sombras.

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

Separador-Obturador-Rojo.png

What do you think?
If you have any opinion, don't forget to write me a comment.
See you in the next post!

¿Qué te parece?
Si tienes alguna opinión, no olvides escribirme un comentario.
¡Nos vemos en el próximo post!

Separador-Hive.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, retoucher and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do and with the vision to be a better version of me every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

Sort:  

The one where she stands on tiptoe is really good, looks like she is walking on water.
Gorgeous shoots!!

!discovery 34
!PIZZA


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lallo(1/5) tipped @enderlouis (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!