Hebe's Garden -Figuras Anónimas- [ENG/ESP]

Hebe's-Garden-Portada.jpg

Hello Hive!
Today I bring a new Figuras Anónimas photoshoot, and this time I present you: Hebe

¡Hola Hive!
Hoy os traigo una nueva sesión de fotos de Figuras Anónimas, y esta vez les presento a: Hebe

Separador-Obturador-Rojo.png

I returned to the Chaplin Academy to take pictures in its beautiful garden. We did a photoshoot there the week before, and I fell in love with the place.
While doing the first photoshoot, I left a few spots "untouched" because I saw the potential for a second one.

Volví a la Academia Chaplin para hacer fotos en su precioso jardín. La semana anterior hicimos una sesión de fotos allí y me enamoré del lugar.
Al hacer la primera sesión de fotos, dejé algunos lugares "sin tocar" porque vi el potencial para una segunda.

Hebe Re-edit-1.JPG

Hebe Re-edit-2.JPG

Hebe Re-edit-3.JPG

I loved the colors of the garden and its elements; they mixed very well with Hebe's skin tone and tattoos. Also, the plants and leaves helped censor her face and her body.

Me encantaron los colores del jardín y sus elementos; combinaban muy bien con el tono de la piel y los tatuajes de Hebe. Además, las plantas y las hojas ayudaban a censurar su rostro y su cuerpo.

Hebe Re-edit-6.JPG

Hebe Re-edit-8.JPG

Hebe Re-edit-13.JPG

I'm always looking for ways to integrate my models into the scene as if they were a "part" of it. Sometimes I succeed, sometimes I don't, but I always try.

Siempre busco la manera de integrar a mis modelos en la escena como si fueran una "parte" de ella. A veces lo consigo, a veces no, pero siempre lo intento.

Hebe Re-edit-10.JPG

Hebe Re-edit-11.JPG

Hebe and I went inside the academy after finishing the photoshoot, and there I saw a couch that I loved, so I didn't miss the opportunity, and we took a couple more photoshoots.

Hebe y yo entramos en la academia luego de terminar la sesión, y allí vi un sofá que me encantó, así que no per´di la oportunidad e hicimos un par de fotos más.

Hebe Re-edit-19.JPG

Hebe Re-edit-21.JPG

That's all for today!
Did you like it, do you have a favorite? Leave me a comment.
See you in the next post!

Eso es todo por hoy!
¿Les gustó? ¿Tienen alguna favorita? Déjame un comentario.
Nos vemos en el próximo post!

Separador-Hive.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, retoucher and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do and with the vision to be a better version of me every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

Sort:  

These are some gorgeous shots! The color contrasts and compositions are really well done! Great job.

Que trabajo tan bonito y maravilloso, me encanta el concepto. Al final combina todo muy bien, probablemente por la colorización de después, la piel va en mucha armonía con los marrones de la escena.

Keep it up.

Great compositions, very cool. Beautiful shots!

looks very fertie

Dear @enderlouis, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!