It happened quiet -Figuras Anónimas- [ENG/ESP]

It-Happened-quiet-Portada.jpg

Hello Hive!
Today I bring you two models in one post, as they shared the same location for their photoshoot. This is It happened quiet.

¡Hola Hive!
Hoy os traigo dos modelos en un mismo post, ya que han compartido la misma localización para su sesión de fotos. Esto es It happened quiet.

Separador-Obturador-Rojo.png

"It happened quiet" is the title of one of the songs by Aurora, my favorite singer. Creating a title for my posts, photos, or anything related has always been hard for me, so I rely on songs when I'm out of creativity.

The first photoshoot in today's post is with Athena, one of the few models who has posed repeatedly for the project.

Athena Re-edit-1.JPG

Athena Re-edit-3 (2).JPG

Athena Re-edit-3.JPG

Athena knows how to pose, how I like the photos, and how to achieve a great shot. On our way to the apartment where we were going to do the photoshoot, there was a blooming tree, and we took one of its flowers with us.

I like to include accessories, flowers, or objects in my photos to add a little bit of variety or contrast, and that flower was the chosen one for that day.

Athena sabe cómo posar, cómo me gustan las fotos y cómo conseguir una gran toma. De camino al apartamento donde íbamos a hacer la sesión de fotos había un árbol florido, y nos llevamos una de sus flores.

Me gusta incluir accesorios, flores u objetos en mis fotos para añadir un poco de variedad o contraste, y esa flor fue la elegida para ese día.

Athena Re-edit-4.JPG

Athena Re-edit-13.JPG

I love the light in the next two photos, as it reminds me of old paintings.
I want to make more photos in this style, and I think I'm close to starting to do it. I have a new project in mind that I want to start as soon as possible.

Me encanta la luz de las dos siguientes fotos, ya que me recuerda a los cuadros antiguos.
Quiero hacer más fotos en este estilo, y creo que estoy cerca de empezar a hacerlo. Tengo un nuevo proyecto en mente que quiero empezar cuanto antes.

Athena Re-edit-14.JPG

Athena Re-edit-15.JPG

The next model is Epona. We met through a mutual friend, and she told me that she wanted to be part of the project. A few days later we came to the same apartment as before and started shooting.

La siguiente modelo es Epona. Nos conocimos a través de un amigo común, y me dijo que quería formar parte del proyecto. Unos días después vinimos al mismo apartamento que antes y empezamos a fotografiar.

Epona Re-edit-1.JPG

Epona Re-edit-2.JPG

To make the photoshoots look different even though they were done at the same location, I tried to move things around and changed the colors and mood through editing and color grading.

Para que las sesiones fotográficas tuvieran un aspecto diferente aunque se hicieran en el mismo lugar, traté de cambiar las cosas de sitio y cambié los colores y el tono mediante la edición y la gradación del color.

Epona Re-edit-6.JPG

Epona Re-edit-8.JPG

Epona Re-edit-9.JPG

This time there were books in the apartment, and I included them just like I did with the flower in the previous photoshoot.
It was great to work with Epona, even though this was her first photoshoot ever. This isn't something rare among the models of the project, I think half of them were first-timers.

Esta vez había libros en el apartamento, y los incluí al igual que hice con la flor en la sesión de fotos anterior.
Fue estupendo trabajar con Epona, a pesar de que era su primera sesión de fotos. Esto no es algo raro entre los modelos del proyecto, creo que la mitad de ellos eran primerizos.

Epona Re-edit-10.JPG

Epona Re-edit-12.JPG

Separador-Obturador-Rojo.png

Thank you for passing by.
What do you think? Did you like any of the photos? Let me know in the comments.
See you in the next post!

Gracias por pasar por aquí.
¿Qué te pareció? ¿Te gustó alguna de las fotos? Házmelo saber en los comentarios.
Nos vemos en el próximo post.

Separador-Hive.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, an editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, a retoucher, and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do, and with the vision to be a better version of myself every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @visualshots ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Beautiful angles and colours as always!! Really enjoyed this one:)

Interesting pictures @enderlouis This is what I can call Boudoir or intimate photography. Each one of them is very expressive. This type of photography has a lot of appeal in black and white, I personally love them. Excellent shots and angles 🔥💪🏻

!discovery 35
!PIZZA


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

These turned out exceptionally well! Keep up the great work.

All of these are epic! My favorite is that first one with the flower, such an amazing photograph.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@dimascastillo90(1/5) tipped @enderlouis (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!