Urban Beauty -Portrait Photography- [ENG/ESP]

Urban-Beauty-Portada.jpg

Hello Hive!

Today I bring you the second part of my first photoshoot with Valeria.

¡Hola Hive!

Hoy les traigo la segunda parte de mi primera sesión de fotos con Valeria.

Separador-Obturador-Dorado.png

We left Los Caobos park after an hour of taking pictures there because we wanted to try a different look for the second half of the photoshoot.

We went to the Teresa Carreño theater and started shooting right away.

Nos fuimos del parque de Los Caobos después de una hora de estar haciendo fotos allí porque queríamos probar un look diferente para la segunda parte de la sesión de fotos.

Fuimos al teatro Teresa Carreño y empezamos a fotografiar de inmediato.

Valeria-60.jpg

Valeria-61.jpg

Valeria-62.jpg

Valeria-63.jpg

As the photoshoot proceed, Valeria's confidence grew even more. My favorite photos of the day were taken during the second half.

I liked the grey tones from the buildings in the background and the versatility of Valeria's outfit.

A medida que avanzaba la sesión de fotos, la confianza de Valeria crecía aún más. Mis fotos favoritas del día fueron tomadas durante la segunda mitad.

Me gustaron los tonos grises de los edificios del fondo y la versatilidad del outfit de Valeria.

Valeria-68.jpg

Valeria-77.jpg

The Teresa Carreño theater is a place with a lot of lines to play and capture and I wanted to take photos there for a long time. I think that I can make a few photoshoots there without repeating any backgrounds or poses.

El teatro Teresa Carreño es un lugar con un montón de líneas para jugar y capturar y quería hacer fotos allí desde hace mucho tiempo. Creo que puedo hacer unas cuantas sesiones de fotos allí sin repetir fondos ni poses.

Valeria-83.jpg

Valeria-84.jpg

Valeria-88.jpg

Valeria-89.jpg

To close the photoshoot I decided to make a couple of black and white close-ups. Valeria's skin is really smooth, and her eyes are bright and beautiful, so I wanted to capture that.

She loved the photoshoot as much as I did, and agreed to work with me in the future, so expect to see more of her.

Para cerrar la sesión de fotos decidí hacer un par de primeros planos en blanco y negro. La piel de Valeria es realmente tersa, y sus ojos son brillantes y hermosos, así que quise capturar eso.

A ella le encantó la sesión de fotos tanto como a mí, y aceptó trabajar conmigo en el futuro, así que esperen ver más de ella.

4-High-End.jpg

5-High-End-B&W.jpg

Separador-Obturador-Dorado.png

This is all for today's post.
I'll be posting more in the next few days, so follow me if you want to see more of my photos.

Let me a comment if you liked any of the photos <3

See you in the next post!

Esto es todo por el post de hoy.
En los próximos días publicaré más, así que sígueme si quieres ver más de mis fotos.

Déjame un comentario si te gustó alguna de las fotos <3

¡Nos vemos en el próximo post!

Separador-Hive-Dorado.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, retoucher, and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do, and with the vision to be a better version of myself every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive-Dorado.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

Sort:  

I love her pants! Great shots and nice settings to compliment them.

Her pants were my favorite thing of the day, haha!

Great minds bro! haha