Valeria at the park -Portrait Photography- [ENG/ESP]

Valeria-at-the-Park-Portada.jpg

Hello Hive, I'm back!

I stopped posting a few weeks ago because my internet connection went down, and my ISP put me on hold (I'm still waiting for them), so I contracted the services of another company.

Long story short, I have a new ISP, and I can post again.

Hola Hive, ¡estoy de vuelta!

Dejé de postear hace unas semanas porque mi conexión a internet se cayó y mi ISP me dejó en espera (aún los estoy esperando), así que contraté los servicios de otra compañía.

Resumiendo, tengo un nuevo ISP y puedo volver a postear.

Separador-Obturador-Dorado.png

Valeria and I had been talking about doing a photoshoot since last year, and we finally did it.

We went to Los Caobos park for the first half of the photoshoot, and I fell in love with the results.

Valeria y yo estuvimos hablando de hacer una sesión de fotos desde el año pasado, y finalmente lo hicimos.

Fuimos al parque de Los Caobos para la primera parte de la sesión de fotos, y me enamoré de los resultados.

1-High-End.jpg

2-High-End.jpg

We choose the right outfit the night before: a white shirt, caramel-color pants, and golden accessories.

It was easy for us to create these photos. Valeria has a lot of experience posing and moving in front of the camera.

Elegimos el atuendo adecuado la noche anterior: una camisa blanca, pantalones color caramelo y accesorios dorados.

Nos resultó muy fácil crear estas fotos. Valeria tiene mucha experiencia posando y moviéndose delante de la cámara.

Valeria-11.jpg

Valeria-15.jpg

There is a big fountain In Los Caobos park, and we use it as a background for a couple of shots.

The sculptures did a great job posing too, haha.

Hay una gran fuente en el parque de Los Caobos, y la utilizamos como fondo para un par de tomas.

Las esculturas también hicieron un gran trabajo posando, jaja.

Valeria-40.jpg

Valeria-46.jpg

Valeria-44.jpg

Another thing that I loved about shooting with Valeria was her confidence in front of the camera: We were joking and laughing throughout the entire photoshoot, but as soon as I aimed the camera to take a picture, her face and attitude changed.

Otra cosa que me encantó de fotografiar a Valeria fue su confianza frente a la cámara. Estuvimos bromeando y riendo durante toda la sesión de fotos, pero en cuanto apuntaba la cámara para hacer una foto, su cara y su actitud cambiaban.

Valeria-79.jpg

Valeria-24.jpg

I know we will take more photos as soon as I have some time, as she became one of my favorite models to photograph.

Sé que vamos a hacer más fotos en cuanto tenga algo de tiempo, ya que se convirtió en una de mis modelos favoritas para fotografiar.

Valeria-32.jpg

Valeria-31.jpg

Separador-Obturador-Dorado.png

What do you think about this photoshoot? Let me know in the comments!

Remember to follow me if you don't want to miss my content.

See you in the next post!

¿Qué te pareció esta sesión de fotos? ¡Házmelo saber en los comentarios!

Recuerda seguirme si no quieres perderte mi contenido.

¡Nos vemos en el próximo post!

Separador-Hive-Dorado.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, retoucher and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do and with the vision to be a better version of me every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive-Dorado.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Qué bueno que ya tienes la oportunidad de volver. No sé si tienes mayor talento para capturar escenas que transmiten o para conseguir modelos que cumplan con el mismo fin, pero el resultado final siempre es grato de ver y eso es lo que importa.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more