My potrait photography contest participation week 12

os5bkk.jpg
Vegetables are very much needed in our daily life. I love to cultivate some vegetables around my yard. As you see in the picture I am in front of some vegetables which is physically not produced by me. These are from the farm of my father in law. Hopefully within very short time I can come with another photography with my cultivated vegetables. When you take some food which is basically cultivated by ourself it can increase the taste obviously. As I am involved in the whole process I know about which chemical has been used here and how healthy it is. That's why we can have some good satisfaction from our own cultivated vegetables.
vnqcct.jpg
This is my participation to to portrait photography contest. The photos has been captured in the daylight with my new smartphone realme 6i. I hope you will enjoy this portrait photography with some of fresh vegetables.


Who I am:

I am lecturer of Textile Engineering in Bangladesh. I love to share my thoughts and ideas to my friends and community. I want to express my ideas and learnings to this community so that anyone can be benefited from me. I blog in YouTube, DTube and Hive on Textile, Online Money making and Random topics. I love to capture Natural Photography. I am always a learner and wants to go to the moon with this great community.

zxddz4gt63.gif

Upvote, Resteem and Follow me on hive @engrsayful


Find me on social media

Follow me on DTube
Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on ThreeSpeak
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter


I Support


**Natural Medicine
Innerblock
Bd community
Steemit Bangladesh

Sort:  

Congratulations @engrsayful! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks to @engrsayful for burning 800 PLANET! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website