Back to happiness 🌊📸 / De vuelta a la felicidad



cl8cfdoqo00z02gkc8yit5tx5_PXL_20220921_222815205.webp
Beautiful sunset / Hermoso atardecer
cl8cfdzr900yb0vkcfctd1s5t_PXL_20220921_222739631.webp
Excellent combination for flying / Excelente combinación para volar
cl8cfebl500z41ckc9x9maab7_PXL_20220921_221659343.webp
This photo was the one I liked the most / Esta foto fue la que más me gustó
cl8cferkk00yh0hkccy764d4x_PXL_20220921_220939143.webp
Everything was perfect / Todo fue perfecto
cl8cff0q000xs0okcdd0obph4_PXL_20220921_220546479.webp
I wanted to become just another child / Me quería convertir en un niño más

I was so anxious for it to be today, I had to go to a place where I would meet that place that makes me so happy... **The beach. There is nothing like the sea to relax, forget about the world and just enjoy its goodness; although I didn't go swimming, I enjoyed it very much, although I admit that the desire to take a dip was there, unfortunately I didn't have the right clothes to do so.

I saw people and I was a little envious, but I have never bathed in boxer shorts so I was embarrassed hahaha. I have long since picked up a bobby which is taking pictures, but I find it satisfying to do it mostly on the beach, I feel it generates peace and I drain a lot of stress. I don't do a professional job at all, but I still enjoy it as if I were a photographer.

La Guaira has given me the opportunity to have the beach very close, I can see it from the moment I wake up until I go to bed, because being a coastal state the sea surrounds us. When I leave here for vacation, well when I traveled for vacation, what I missed the most was getting up in the morning, going out to the patio and being able to see the sea, it is a privilege that not many people have.

For some time now the sunsets have been very beautiful, the color orange prevails, although sometimes I have even seen the color pink printed on them. The photos are very magical, most of the time it is not necessary to do much editing because only with a good focus and angle, a great picture comes out, and I imagine that a person who has more knowledge in the area should come out much better.


Today I didn't use my phone's camera but I downloaded *GCamator from Google, you can really notice the difference. The default camera of the Redmi 9 is pretty cool, with good light you can get pretty decent results and then with a quality editor, they would be much better, however the GCamator is a more specialized camera, sharpness, brightness, saturation, texture, lighting, focus, wao really noticeable difference, I recommend them with eyes closed.

The editing was done in Lightroom, I didn't do much, I increased the general color in temperature, hue, intensity and saturation about 8 pts; in effects I increased texture to 44 pts, I increased blur to 16 pts and subtracted 15 pts to the vignette; in light I increased black and shadows to 15 pts, lighting I lowered 20 pts, and contrast to 50 pts. I didn't focus on working color by color because I felt it would damage the composition that was already naturally giving the sunset with those exotic color palettes.


But I would like to know your opinion and appreciation about the photographs I am sharing in this post, let me know your impressions in the comments.



Español



Tenía muchas ansias porque fuera hoy, debía ir a un sitio en dónde me encontraría con ese lugar que me hace tan feliz... La Playa. No hay nada como el mar para relajarse, olvidarse del mundo y solamente disfrutar de sus bondades; a pesar que no fui a bañarme, me lo disfruté muchísimo, aunque admito que las ganas de echarme un chapuzón no faltaron, lamentablemente no contaba con la ropa adecuada para hacerlo.

Veía a la gente y me daba algo de envidia, pero nunca me he bañado en boxer así que me daba pena hahaha. Desde hace mucho agarré un bobby el cual es tomar fotos, pero me satisface mayormente hacerlo en la playa, siento que genera paz y dreno mucho estrés. No realizo un trabajo para nada profesional, pero aún así me los disfruto como si fuera todo un fotógrafo.

La Guaira me ha brindado la oportunidad de poder tener la playa muy cerca, puedo verla desde que me levanto hasta que me acuesto, pues al ser un estado costero nos rodea el mar. Cuando salgo de aquí por vacaciones, bueno cuando viajaba por vacaciones, lo que más extrañaba era levantarme en la mañana, salir al patio y poder ver el mar, es un privilegio que no tienen muchas personas.

Desde hace tiempo los atardeceres han estado muy lindos, prevalece el color naranja, aunque en ocasiones he llegado a ver hasta el color rosado impreso en ellos. Las fotos quedan muy mágicas, la mayoría de las veces no es necesario hacer mucha edición porque solo con un buen enfoque y ángulo, sale una fotografía genial, y me imagino que a una persona que tengas más conocimientos en el área le deben salir muchísimo mejor.


Hoy no utilicé la cámara de mi teléfono si no que me descargue la *GCamator de Google, realmente se nota la diferencia. La cámara predeterminada del Redmi 9 es bastante cool, con buena luz se pueden obtener resultados bastante decentes y luego con un editor de calidad, pues quedarían mucho mejor, no obstante la GCamator es una cámara más especializada, la nitidez, brillo, saturación, textura, iluminación, enfoque, wao de verdad se nota mucho la diferencia, se las recomiendo con los ojos cerrados.

La edición la realice en Lightroom, no fue mucho lo que hice, a todos les subí en el color general en la temperatura, matiz, intensidad y saturación unos 8 ptos; en efectos les aumente la textura a 44 ptos, les aumente el borrado de neblina hasta 16 ptos y le reste 15 ptos a la viñeta; en luz el apartado de negro y sombras lo aumenté a 15 ptos, la iluminación la bajé 20 ptos, y el contraste a 50 ptos. No me enfoqué en trabajar color por color porque sentía que iba a dañar la composición que ya naturalmente estaba dando el atardecer con esas paletas de colores exóticas.


Pero me gustaría saber tu opinión y apreciación sobre las fotografías que estoy compartiendo en esta publicación, déjame saber tus impresiones en los comentarios.


20211109_1116432.gif

Banner realizado en canva.com

TEXTO TRADUCIDOS EL DEEPL.COM - TEXT TRANSLATED ON DEEPL.COM


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @esalcedo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow, estan muy bonitas tu fotos