Cute Kitten, I'll Give The Name Canik

in Photography Lovers4 years ago (edited)

IMG_0822.JPG

Hi buddy ... I hope you all are well, this time I made a visual about a kitten that is still very agile in my house, this is my new cat, still running around, and very agile, becoming my new favorite for pets at home. I named this cat Canik.

This cute Canik became my family's pet, I took this cat in the morning when he just woke up and was running around in my yard, I made this photo with a camera that I had. There are no special stories about this cat, but look at these photos, maybe you like it. I will be happy if you like my latest job and provide support for my cat so that he lives long to accompany us in my humble home.

IMG_0812.JPG

IMG_0810.JPG

IMG_0823.JPG

IMG_0830.JPG

IMG_0838.JPG

IMG_0843.JPG

IMG_0862.JPG

IMG_0865.JPG

IMG_0871.JPG

IMG_0825.JPG

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza