You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm getting better at this...

Mmmmm ... I have mixed feelings about this one. I prefer the first one where you see more of the dashboard. There I have the impression of actually sitting behind the steering wheel.
I wonder if you ever tried to convert it to grayscale?

Sort:  

Thanks god we don't all have the same taste 😉
And as a matter of fact, I'm actually sitting behind the steering wheel. In the first one I was standing in the back and forgot to use the handbrake... never again 😜😉
And yes, I tried B&W before...I'm a big fan of B&W...but in this case it didn't work out well... maybe I should try again...
cheers 👍
!BEER


Hey @fiatgirl, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.