Sunset in Linz

I always love it when there is a nice sunset, and you really can see the colors of the sun in the sky or at the horizon. Some days this can be really colorful especially when you have some clouds that intensify the colors in the sky. The day when I took this picture was such a day. A lot of orange in the sky. Still my favorite color for sunset is the violet blue colors that you get just after sunset, but this is sometimes very difficult to catch on a photo.

I am already looking forward to the time I can travel to the sea to take some pictures of sunset at the ocean like I did some years ago in greece. At the moment I have to be satisfied with the beauty I can find here in Austria. Austria has a lot to offer but still I miss traveling a bit. My trip to Hungary is already postponed for such a long time and some bird photography in Costa Rica with the humming birds is also a dream for me that I want to come true.

DSC_0155.JPG
Brucknerhaus in Linz at sunset. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usednone
Exposure Time1/250 Seconds
Aperture usedF13
Focal Length18 mm
Time07:25 pm
ISO100

DSC_0157.JPG

  • Colorful sky at sunset. Picture: Florian Glechner.*
    Camera used | Nikon D5100
    ------------ | -------------
    Lens used | Nikor 18-105mm lens
    Filter used | none
    Exposure Time | 1/250 Seconds
    Aperture used | F13
    Focal Length |18 mm
    Time | 07:26 pm
    ISO | 100
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful sunset 😍

!discovery 15

thanks. with the clouds in the sky it looked great but there was actually no sunset at the horizont because the sun dissapeared to early behind a small hill.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program