Trip number 75 Gomserodbukta

Hei


Hello. Winter has come. The day is cloudy and it's windy but you have to take pictures. I thought my hands would freeze, unfortunately I didn't take gloves. This time I'm taking you to Stavern, following the trail all the time by the sea, you'll get to Nalumsdalen. Nice trail if you're good clothes and gloves. This time I didn't have it but look what I managed to capture

DSC_0006-HDRn.jpg
DSC_0002-HDRn.png
DSC_0010n.jpg

![DSC_0012n.jpg](
DSC_0015n.jpg

Sort:  

Great shots @fotonorway8 friend!!!... I like a lot!... Nice angles, lovely lights and color temperatures... I like how you've used the water reflections... ¡Thanks for sharing!

!discovery 25

I also like water reflections, I love nature in general
Glad you like them too
Thank you


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you

Wow Amazing!!! 🤍

Thank you

Fine bilder god jobb mvh😊