Paisajes a color y blanco y negro - Fotografias originales [ESP] | Color and black and white landscapes – original photos [ENG]

Hola queridos amigos espero que estén muy bien. Les cuento qué para mí la fotografía es un arte, es capturar un momento especial, o importante. Hace días fui para una piscina por primera vez con mi pareja y era frente al lago de Maracaibo, me sentí muy bien, muy tranquila y feliz y quise fotografiar el paisaje para conservar mejor el recuerdo, después de ver por días seguidos las imágenes decidí que les podría dar unos retoques con edición y probé un filtro en blanco y negro, junto con un poco de nitidez, bajé el contraste,y les agregué un marco color blanco, el resultado me gustó mucho, y por eso quise compartirlo.

Hello dear friends, I hope you are very well. I tell you that for me photography is an art, is to capture a special moment, or important. A few days ago I went to a swimming pool for the first time with my partner and it was in front of the lake of Maracaibo, I felt very good, very calm and happy and I wanted to photograph the landscape to keep the memory better, after seeing the images for days I decided that I could give them some touches with editing and I tried a black and white filter, along with a little sharpening, I lowered the contrast, and I added a white frame, the result I liked a lot, and that's why I wanted to share it.

IMG_20210506_221338.jpg

IMG_20210506_221416.jpg

Las edité con mi celular, tengo un Redmi 9 y me permite la edición sin tener que descargar algún programa.

I edited them with my cell phone, I have a Redmi 9 and it allows me to edit without having to download any program.

IMG_20210506_221104.jpg

IMG_20210506_221140.jpg

Esta fotografía la tomé con el celular en contador, fue divertido porque para tomar la fotografía tenía que esperar 5 segundos, acomodar la cámara y correr para ponerme en posición, pero fue un buen recuerdo y me encantó el paisaje. Espero que les gustaran las fotografías, que tomen fotografías y las editen, o retoquen si es necesario, y prueben algunos estilos, y si tienen algún consejo estaré agradecida.

I took this picture with my cell phone in counter, it was funny because to take the picture I had to wait 5 seconds, set up the camera and run to get in position, but it was a good memory and I loved the landscape. I hope you like the pictures, take pictures and edit them, or retouch if necessary, and try some styles, and if you have any advice I will be grateful.

IMG_20210506_230020.jpg

IMG_20210506_230052.jpg


Gracias amigos por el apoyo y tomarte un momento para ver mis fotografías, si te gustaron puedes ver mis otras publicaciones o seguirme por Instagram
foto_rincon. Un abrazo, los quiero.

Thanks friends for the support and taking a moment to look at my photos, if you liked them you can check out my other posts or follow me on Instagram
foto_rincon. Love you, I love you.

InShot_20210504_010637230.jpg

Todas las fotos de mostradas en este post fueron tomadas por mí con mi teléfono redmi 9t.

All photos of shown in this post were taken by me with my redmi 9t phone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fotorincon12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!