Happy new month / December 2020

Happy new month everyone!

I haven't been posting lately but I wanted to tell you that I am well, I am around and I focus all my energy at the olive's harvest. I hope I 'll be active again once I have a less demanding daily schedule!

Till then my best wishes for a wonderful December :)

IMG_1562.jpg

All the pictures and the words are mine.

Thank you for reading and if you want to know more about me you can check out my introduction post.

Commenting, upvoting and rebloging are highly appreciated!

Sort:  

Will olive harvest be done by the 18th? Will you be at HiveFest?

It won't be over but I'll try to be there! For starters I have to find some time to figure out how this works!

i did it yesterday and if you are on win or mac i think most time will be spent on waiting to download and install :) (if you are going 2D, no idea how 3d works)
if you managed to make an account 3 years ago on steem this should be easy :D

I guess the hardest part is to find the time for it!

Hey, great to read from you!
The olives look awesome! I still want to watch your videos about making olive oil, didn't get round to it yet, but I'm very interested in how it is done. I'm learning a lot lately about farming, permaculture, preserving food ... in general, how to make the things you need yourself. Preparing for a time, when I have a little farm on my own :-)

Have a great December!

Thank you @anafae! I hope you'll have the farm of your dream in no time :)

Your olives look great! Good work and I hope to finish soon, I think you need some rest.

Thank you @bluemoon!
I think I need some rest too :)