ND games

I have been testing the possibilities of my ND filters and came up with those pictures. I still haven't reach the "wow" result I was hoping for but I think I am on the right track!

So here are the 5 keepers of the day. Which one do you prefer?
And of course any feedback is more than welcome :)

IMG_9954.jpg

IMG_9953Edit.jpg

IMG_9952Edit.jpg

IMG_9957Edit.jpg

IMG_9971.jpg

BONUS!
A backstage video from my phone, if you want to take a more objective look at the scenery!

Location: Mochlos, Crete, Greece


All the pictures and the words are mine.

Thank you for reading and if you want to know more about me you can check out my introduction post.

Commenting, upvoting and rebloging are highly appreciated!

Sort:  

Great pictures...i like them too much...freezing time flow and then seeing it is a nice feeling.

Have a nice weekend...

Thank you very much @xxxthorxxx, I am glad you like them!
Cheers :)

@tipu curate :)

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 24/32)

Thank you @rozku :)

your work is a WOW effect. these filters make for a magical atmosphere 💜
but I love the bonus :)
even naturally it's beautiful there

Thank you so much for the encouragement @rozku, it means a lot :)
And yes, I am fortunate enough to live in a beautiful place!

They're all great, but I really like the fourth one. The colours, the up-close tide pool movement, and the intriguing white building on the island.

Yes the fourth one is on the top of my list too!
Thank you for your feedback @sammie :)

Those are all pretty great. You've got some great landscapes for photography! I do think you've used those filters well; the water has a really awesome mist effect, for sure.

I'm torn between the second and the third as my favourite of the group. I usually prefer horizontal photos as opposed to vertical, but I really like how the third one is balanced. Great stuff!

Thank you for the feedback @wwwiebe, I am glad you like them!
I find it hard to decide too :)