Unedited

I think that I have never posted unedited pictures before but when I stumbled upon them, in an old folder, I really thought that they don't need any editing at all. Maybe it is because I am too fond of almond tree blossom or maybe my taste in pictures is changing or I might even am too tired to do some editing but I feel that they are more realistic without any further manipulation.

What do you say, do you agree?

_MG_6826.JPG

_MG_6810.JPG

_MG_6813.JPG

_MG_6817.JPG

_MG_6819.JPG

_MG_6823.JPG

_MG_6825.JPG

_MG_6829.JPG

_MG_6831.JPG

_MG_6837.JPG


All the pictures and the words are mine.

Thank you for reading and if you want to know more about me you can check out my introduction post.

Commenting, upvoting and rebloging are highly appreciated!

Sort:  

Yes, I agree. Beautiful just like this.

Thank you Sara!
I guess that sometimes there is no need to try too hard :)

Beautiful photos, when we find the perfect light the job is done.

Absolutely :)
Thank you for stopping by @photographercr!

They were lovely and I liked the play of light in each photo.

Thank you very much @goldenoakfarm :)
I am glad you like them!

I totally agree that unedited photos are magnificent, especially because they capture reality. And don't say that you are too tired, your photos are wonderful and for those who love their work there is no such thing as tiredness.

Thank you very much @majo77 for your kind words!
I am glad you like my pictures :)

La naturaleza a pesar sus distinciones siempre nos regala tomas hermosas, hermosa flor y buenas tomas!

Thank you @valthy for stopping by :)