Personal Photoshoot For Birthday

Hi, friends in the Photography Lovers community. How was your day? I suggest that we don't forget to eat healthy food so that our body stays healthy and it will bring an excellent mood to us too so that we can live our days full of vigor.

I recently did a private photo shoot, and this photo shoot was done as a birthday celebration. Coincidentally, it was my friend's birthday, and she wanted to capture her birthday celebration by doing a photo session with me. So as a photographer, of course, I will do my best to produce beautiful photos for my friend's birthday.

My friend's name is Tami. Tami did this photo session to reward herself for struggling as a single mother these past few years. But I will not tell why she became a single mother because it is her domain. I know she struggles as a single mother with one child. She is the embodiment of a strong woman who is close to me. And, of course, there are many other strong women out there.

As a photographer and friend, I want to give good results to my friend, which is also a gift from me. So in the photo session, I wanted to show the prettiest side of my friend. Besides that, I also hope to show the strong side of a woman who works hard but still cares about her beauty. Because no one will care and love us if we don't care and love ourselves first. Here are the photos.

GIIN4855.jpg

GIIN4900.jpg

GIIN4907.jpg

GIIN4909.jpg

Honestly, I didn't expect Tami to choose me as a photographer to capture the beautiful moment on her birthday. I am delighted because I can do this. But, besides that, I am also pleased because Tami prepared herself to do this photo session. She started by doing makeup with a makeup artist, choosing nice clothes, and using roses as props in this photo session. So the results will be perfect photos, as you can see above.

I like her makeup. Although this is minimal makeup, it can make Tami look fantastic in the photo. Using clothes that match the background also makes these photos even better. And as a photographer, seeing the model preparing herself for the photo session is a joy in itself because, in addition to encouraging the photographer to see good makeup, it will also make the photographer get beautiful photos.

GIIN4886.jpg

GIIN4894.jpg

GIIN4956.jpg

The last photo is of a happy smile when I surprise her with a birthday cake. I wish her long life and can find her happiness. And, of course, happy birthday to friends who have a birthday today.

Sort:  

Lovely photopshoot,nice poses, great lights, correct colors...

!discovery 30

Hi, my friend @jlinaresp
Thank you for your appreciate


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

These are some very fine photos! I am sure she is pleased and happy with your images. You definitely captured and shared with us her radiating beauty. Cheers!

Congratulations @gituuuttt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!