Sea Wall | Photo Walk Journal

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

IMG_4405.jpg

Today is a normal day to stroll around the sea wall. It is very common here in most of the municipalities to have a seawall and I am blessed that my place has it. It is one of my favorite places to unwind. You don’t need to invest money to buy something. By looking at the sea, people and sunrise or sunset were enough to make your day perfect

IMG_4401.jpg

Since I am in the stage of losing weight, I decided to walk along the road and going to my destination in the park. I was surprised by what I saw a big ship loading bunch of sand and rocks. I was not able to ask them what is the purpose for it and where it will be distributed because they were busy and I don’t want to let myself interrupt them.

IMG_4402.jpg

IMG_4427.jpg

My other target is to capture a photo with shadows and I am lucky enough to pass by these fishermen who were so early and working hard to catch fish to sell in the community. It reminds me of when I was used to buying freshly caught fish every weekend.

IMG_4407.jpg

Even if I always a usual setting every time I visit there, but the feeling is different. It gives peace of mind and a province vibe. I am happy about my decision to stay here in the province than in the city. I always appreciate every beauty of what my place can offer.

IMG_4400.jpg


Photography by me
shot with Canon 80d using 18-135mm Standard Kit Lens


IMG_4403.jpg

IMG_4404.jpg

IMG_4412.jpg

IMG_4408.jpg

IMG_4415.jpg

IMG_4422.jpg

IMG_4423.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @gohenry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 75000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Amazing photography.