Attempt To Find Fall Colors

We have had a pretty warm Fall this year, at least to this point. This also reflects on the leaf's colors. Half of the trees are still green. Some of the trees started to turn yellow from mid-September but only very few. On 24th September I decided to go to the Keila-Waterfall park because this is one of the best places to capture fall colors due to its many deciduous trees.
This time however I didn't fain many colors because I went there too early. Still, there was some...

DSC_0101.jpg


DSC_0105.jpg

As you can see, most of it is green. Only a couple of trees with other colored leaves, so I had to find trees to photograph.

DSC_0106.jpg


DSC_0107.jpg


DSC_0108.jpg


DSC_0111.jpg

This is probably the first time I didn't photograph the waterfall itself. I already have so many shots of it but it seems like I have to go back there this week so probably capturing some new shots of the fall as well.

DSC_0112.jpg

I took the usual park route I always like to walk. This is a scenic trail indeed.

DSC_0113.jpg


DSC_0117.jpg


DSC_0122.jpg


DSC_0123.jpg


DSC_0124.jpg


DSC_0129.jpg

Yeah, I definitely need to go back there. There weren't nearly enough colors I hoped to see there. When I do, you can be sure I post about it here.




Untitled4.png

Sort:  

Lihtsalt utoopiline, mõtled küll, et Eesti on hall ja must riik aga vaadates neid pilte, no ihukarvad tõusevad püsti.

Eesti on kena, peale selle 5-6 halli ja pori. Loodmae et talv tuleb see aasta parem kui eelmine.😀

kõik värvid sisaldavad natukene valgust :]

Seda kindlasti!