Gotta Love The Countryside

In August I visited my country house for some family event. I haven't been there as much as I would like to this year. So whenever I go, I enjoy the peace and quiet the fullest. It was a pleasant summer evening and of course, I went on a photo trip around the premises.

DSC_0481.jpg

There was a nice flock of birds on the field.
DSC_0482.jpg

I had to scare them a little for a shot when they are in the air.
DSC_0486.jpg
Later with the group, we went to see the sunset in this corner of the field. The best place for sun hunting.

DSC_0489.jpg


DSC_0491.jpg

Watching these shots, I already miss the summer. Damn another 8 months to go...

DSC_0496.jpg


DSC_0501.jpg


DSC_0504.jpg

By the way, today is my b-day yay, turned 26, so happy bday to me! A yearly reminder of how fast I'm losing my young adulthood. Can't say I am particularly happy about that 😀.




Untitled1.png

Sort:  

Stunningly beautiful scenery, and a very Happy Birthday to you! This looks like a great backdrop to celebrate the loss of one's younghood 😅

Happy birthday!!! How did you scare those birds? Ran around waving your hands like crazy and shouting? 😂

Thanx!! Nah, just quietly closed some distance 😀

Congratulations @greddyforce! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!