June in The Beach

Amazingly I haven't gone to the nearby beach here in Estonia near my home that often for the past summer. Probably only 4 or 5 times. I did the first swim of the summer there in August. The first and last probably because the weather is not very summery anymore here. I have some photos I have taken there in June. I don't remember why did I go there but it looks like I just took some shots randomly of the seascape and some plants.

DSC_0132.jpg


DSC_0131.jpg


DSC_0134.jpg


DSC_0136.jpg

I found a deer, randomly in the reeds. I wonder what was it doing in there. At least I got a shot of him/her, after that it quickly ran out of sight.

DSC_0138.jpg


DSC_0139.jpg


DSC_0140.jpg




Untitled-1.png

Sort:  

Awesome shots!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more