Photography Lovers Contest - Animals

I am glad that @derangedvisions hosts photography contests again! This time the theme is animals and I have no shortage of shots of them.

I am going to submit this photo for the contest. A couple of deers standing on top of the hill. This is an absolutely rare sight I happened to see. Not that the deers are rare but how photogenic they happened to be at the time I walked by. Usually, they flee when a branch cracks but this time, they staring at me for quite some time before running away.

Love this shot.

DSC_0125.jpg




Untitled1.png

Sort:  

Nice to see more and more people participating!
Your shot definitely have a great chance for top spots.

I also just to doublechecked if you know that you still have to enter at the comment section from submission post:
https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@badge-696969/photography-lovers-contest-new-theme-and-winners-announcement

Thanks, yeah. I have been participating for a pretty long time, If I have a shot for the topic.

I added a comment just before I read your comment. You were quick! 🤣

That is great!
I just didn't want that photo not to be in the competition and leave a quick comment :)

@tipu curate

see sokk sai raudselt emase käest sugeda, et kaamerasse klôpsu ajal ei vaadanud

Raudselt :D

That is a really nice and rare photograph.