💧💧Rainy love💧💧

IMG_20210616_100736.jpg

I love to rain I love to see how the raindrops touch and clothe the earth in an infinite purity and freshness in a warm embrace wet but still warm as the rain one of my favorite natural phenomena but the great mother nature
i like to enjoy the moments when i'm home and i just hear the drops knocking softly on the gutter sheet
to witness such beauty of such a natural phenomenon It's just a treasure I don't understand why people don't like rainy days when for me personally It's a very active creative inspiration because then we stay alone with ourselves we stay at home we don't have much choice to we wander our inventions and out there constantly so as not to stop hiding for a moment and just start closing our work, each in his own way as he likes, for example. And I like to read books I love a lot that I have no poems I love To study colors colors of animals and of religions of anything just the rainy weather for me brings such an inspiration with itself and on top of that all this Freshness that we feel after we go out after a torrential rain how wonderful

IMG_20210616_100940.jpg

When I step in my grandmother's garden I love to watch the drops caress the leaves and flowers I love to watch them flow on each rose each flower
how the earth just acquires another magical beauty how everything becomes fresh the air diluted so easy to breathe that nothing else We are already filled with the love of nature because it's just a gift from which instead of wondering how to intervene and wondering what to we do Just take the best From him and create I have no words just a party I can create a lot from the rain whether in painting or in writing or in photography he gives us such a wealth such an active creative activity that personally I just can not describe how much be happy

IMG_20210616_101107.jpg

how each Drop is different and unique in itself How does your inner world mirror everything around it how beauty even in a little blonde can be noticed as long as we have the consciousness and gratitude to notice it

IMG_20210616_101031.jpg

And tell me isn't every drop beautiful How did she touch the tips of this plant how simple
each drop individual each drop is different and unique in itself as we humans are as each reflects his inner world is a mirror of his outer world each sees the world differently under a different prism Is different how everyone realizes the world from his own point of view has its own opinion and has this right to have it How can we open even from one Drop how the whole world gathered in one small Drop Dew

IMG_20210613_183753_edit_124828539379910.jpg

Here now I want to emphasize how People please look at the rain in a different way because it is a gift from nature which if it did not exist and we would not exist so the sun rises the clouds that hang over the color when it is ready to drop its rainy love Just everything it is a gift from the universe

IMG_20210613_183804_edit_124848242405948.jpg

Even now I am in a new breath close because the rain is a treasure of the world and I just can't help but describe this beauty Because it is given to us by God and we have to appreciate now I am a little girl who maybe creates her world through gifts which are given to him and I just want to emphasize here that if we appreciate this now we will be given more and more of the universal goods

IMG_20210616_101205.jpg

💦💦💦I wish you creativity, inspiration and wet rainy love. 💦💦💦

greetings from a small sincere Creator

Sort:  

Beautiful rainy close up shots, nice collection :) I actually like rain too but while being outside :) It feels very refreshing to jog or workout in a light rain plus people usually tend to stay home when it´s raining so I can have my favorite places just for myself, I don´t like crowds :)

@tipu curate

Me too ✌️👌🙏