When the sun sets...

IMG_20210819_193842.jpg

And the moments when the sun sets and the evening falls how beautiful it becomes everywhere when the stars rise and the night changes completely and the energy it carries how everything shines How your account every gesture every firefly everything that emits light even the heart is felt the moment the evening falls and in the night we go out and enjoy this boundless magic

IMG_20210819_194208.jpg

In my opinion, a person who loves and is a connoisseur of photography, I want to share with you that moments like this are one of the most valuable in the world, why then do I make some of the best shots that are incredibly inspired.
these sunrises are the source of my inspiration which brings with joy and admiration to what I give after capturing the perfect moment because the sunset is an inspiring greatness of God that makes the world so beautiful when at sunset I started shooting I just feel the happiest woman

IMG_20210819_203713.jpg

How nature has endowed us with this Gift Easter has a night and a day in our life quiet in which we love to create art from everything for example and inspiration and is something to draw from it
how day and night are like Yin and Yang how day and night bring that energy female and male that balance that I meet the sunset Sunrise in the middle of the sunset Sunrise bring that balance that Harmony of the world

IMG_20210819_203725.jpg

The charm of the night is how everything shines, how everything lights up, how even the floating geese in the water look like a fairy tale that I am inspired by every time I see them because every moment I shoot looks like it came out of a fairy tale. I feel like an Alice from Wonderland which creates the most wonderful story

IMG_20210819_204203.jpg

the moon Ah how beautiful the moon is when in the evening it rises and rises from the heavens and shines our beautiful night in which when the moon rises began in that influence her energy to feel I love when I stand to drink a drink under the big black sky from which rises the beautiful moon i love photos at night because the energy is a magical one

IMG_20210819_203805.jpg

And do you like to shoot in the evening? How beautiful are the photos then? Do you prefer day or night? Personally, I like night more because then somehow we open up more and become more sincere, not to mention when we turn on night mode what happens to the photo😁.

IMG_20210825_194210.jpg

Bye Bye from me

Sort:  

Keep taking pictures, you are a great photographer!

Thanks you sow much 👌✌️