Black and white photographs from a house in progress

image0 3.jpg



Just some random photographs from a recently-bought house. Think it's gonna be a month before we move in. I like some random mess in black and white photographs and the look of it being in progress.



image0 6.jpg




image0 10.jpg




image0 7.jpg




image0 1.jpg




image0 2.jpg




image0.jpg




image0 4.jpg




image0 5.jpg




image0 8.jpg

Sort:  

Great photos. Congratulations on the house! So of course I have to ask, what's with the doll?

It's my dad's tho not mine hahaha. I bought it for an artwork :D

Why is that mannequin lurking at the corner? Is she having an existential crisis? 🤔 😂

Hahaha what's funny is that everytime I sit there beside the window, when I glance I always be having a mini heart attack cos I thought someone is there but it's just the mannequin 😂

I knew that happened. You're just scaring yourself. 😂

Looks like a nice house, I liked the last picture

It is! And yah that sky was pretty! <3

I am a sucker for pictures with clouds, skies, stars, anything connected to the Universe hahha

lovely bnw series
1st n the last shots are great