Pawtography

DSCF0380.jpg

Shot with Fuji X-T4 50mm f/1

Pets have been my model since I got my Fuji X-T4 camera. I don't take selfies as much and I'm trying to kickstart that passion back again and I also don't really go out and take pics of people. Even my phone is just full of pet photos lol.



DSCF0112.jpg

My mewdel for today is Mew. A pet growing up is so fun to take pics of since their growth is so fast and a month difference is so noticeable.



DSCF0115.jpg

He likes to stay beside the stairs when he's let out of his/my room. His food and litter box is in my room just to separate him from the other cats cos all of them don't like him. xD



DSCF0125.jpg

He likes to run up and down the stairs like a lil squirrel. :D



DSCF0373.jpg



DSCF0395.jpg



DSCF0376.jpg



DSCF0382.jpg

He's becoming so fluffy that his cheeks look like someone injected botox in them. xD



DSCF0387.jpg

I really like the lighting and colors in this. Just really perfect colors and the blurring as well. :D



DSCF0401.jpg

Bonus pic of us: Ethan and Mew. xD Ethan looks understandably annoyed, he was laying down trying to sleep and I told him to get up for a pic. He has learned to stay still and to look at the camera since I model him a lot. :p

Sort:  

Ang cute no Mew!!! Sarap panggigilan! Basta fur mom, panigurado puro pics ng pet talaga ang fon. Haha. Katuwa yung chura ni Ethan. Haha

Hahah oo nga, parang human anak na rin kasi, 🤣

ka cute sa iring kalami bang kumoton. XD

Oo very fluffy jud ahhaha masamokan nalang sya pirme sya kuliton kay kumuton :D

hahaha annoying hoomans XD

Ohoo, a F/1.0 lens! That's a challenge when focusing. Is that Fuji a full frame or crop? (perfect lens for portraits on a crop sensor)

The lens does a bit of hunting yeah. It’s a crop, I think Fuji doesn’t have full frame and they won’t be planning on creating one. Not sure about the reasons haha. Yeah I think you said in 50mm crop it means it’s equivalent to 85mm or something right? F/1 is really good haha but this lens is heavy AFFFF

Super cute photos. Mew is growing into a handsome little guy :D

Comparing it to his pics months ago when he was skinny, it becomes so clear that he is now a waaay healthier kitty. 🤣 He will become an adult soon and I’m excited to see his full grown fur

He looks great now and very healthy. I'm also excited to see how he will look as an adult 😄

He is a beauty and your photos are gorgeous!
!LADY
(The last one rocks, btw :) I try to understand the look of Ethan. What could he be thinking, looking so serious? "Don't wake me just for a shot please. But let me stand up looking pawefect anyways!)")
Edited because I just noticed Mew is a he :)

View or trade LOH tokens.


@katerinaramm, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @hiddenblade and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

He’s like “come on are u done taking pics????” 🤣

The photos of the pets are excellent. Ethan looks so cute. I wish you hadn't interrupted his sleep and taken these photos when he woke up 😂.

What a very cute cat. I like how he always look innocent and curious at the same time. It's a shame the others don't like him, and he doesn't have a playmate. Hopefully they warm up to him soon.

I still don't trust him. How can I trust someone who could wipe out the entire human race if he wanted to?

But his cute face.. I love it so much:(

the cat is so cute, the way it poses is also very good, the fur is similar to my cat at home, it's just that my cat is still small

Hey herbert!

he such a good boyyyy <3<3<3