You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk ~ “GLEN MEADOW LOOP” 🍂🍁 ADAMS, MA ~ my US adventures 🇺🇸

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Looks like you had alovely day for the walk, in a lovely setting. However, I would have been wary of that building. I've seen buildings like that in the woods on American TV - they are usually teeming with zombies ! Or maybe I just hardly ever watch TV, and only watched the walking dead ! Either way - good luck !
!ALIVE (or UNALIVE)
!CTP

Sort:  

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It was a lovely day indeed @hoosie 😊
Hahaha 🤣 funny funny…
I love buildings like that and I like to explore abandon structures 😉🤓 so I wasn’t worried.
As long as you are aware of things. All fine.
Luckily I didn’t see any zombies 🧟‍♀️ that day… hahaha 🤣!LOL
Indeed… !ALIVE OR UNALIVE 😂🧟‍♀️

@hoosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.