Photo Shoot and an Unexpected Surprise

Hi, dear Hivers
After another long absence I am back with some pictures, lots of green and a new friend.

IMG-20220926-WA0012 c.jpg

I have a friend who is a photographer and he accepted to teach me some fundamentals of the art of photography. In another post, I will show you some of the pictures I took with his camera.
But, today, I wanted to share with you these pictures he took of me while we were visiting the Sao Luis Artistic Museum.

Diapositiva1.JPG

There is a great contrast between the fresh green in the gardens and the gray decay of the walls.

IMG-20220926-WA0010.jpg

As I was posing for my pictures, we were interrupted by a constant meowing

IMG-20220926-WA0011.jpg

I decided to find out where that came from and I met this litle girl. I named her Noah.

IMG-20220926-WA0015.jpg

I think the pictures look better with her in them.
Now I have a better reason to visit the museum.😍

IMG-20220926-WA0014.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to look at these pictures. Hope you liked them

IMG-20220926-WA0012.jpg

Camara: Canon EOS 5D Mark II

Diapositiva1.JPG

Hive gif.gif

Sort:  

Those shots are amazing!😍

Thanks 😊

Love this foto:

You look so good, the black blouse and the green behind, guide the atention directly at the face.

Perfect.

Thanks for share and cheers from México.

Thanks a lot. I liked the combination too. There was a lot of black in the background. It was like merging with it.
Saludos desde Brazil, pero con el corazón en Venezuela.