Father and Son

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Father and Son look out into the cloudscape after hiking to a remote ridge top in Far North Queensland. Australia. A revised edit of an old shot. Love to know what you think, not the sharpest shot but I like to composition and the softness makes it a bit more dreamy.

FatherandSon.JPG

If you would like to learn a little bit more about my background in photography you can read the interview @photofeed did with me here.

Robert Downie
Love Life, Love Photography

All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of Robert Downie - http://www.robertdowniephotography.com

Sort:  

What a Beautiful Picture! 😍😊

Thanks. I am glad you like it.

You Welcome 🥰😊😍

I see your brand new to hive ;-)

I think it would make a fantastic book cover. Now you or someone needs to write a great story to go with it ;D

It looks pretty sharp to me (unless it's like that from editing), but I don't think it needed to be that crispy and might actually work better not. It's beautiful :)

It's not that sharp if you zoom in; but yes I agree does not need to be so crispy.

Such a beautiful picture ❤

Great shot. I agree that the softness adds to the picture and so do the black and white.

Such a beautiful photo.