PhotoChain Challenge: 25th Edition.

image.png

This is the 25th edition of PhotoChain, this week the key objectives are LAYING DOWN AND BEACH.

I invite you to participate in this entertaining photo contest here:

https://hive.blog/hive-194913/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-25th-edition-start-24th-edition-s-winners

image.png

Everyone must have a photo out there saved from when he went to the beach because we all like to go splash water. I am a lover of water: beach, river, pool, in the house and in the natural space.

In Dabajuro, Edo. Falcón, my son-in-law's family lives and when we went to visit them they showed us two spectacular places. 20 minutes from the house was the beach. Place that is full of people when it is Easter since it is customary to go to the beach for those days.

image.png

30 minutes away there is a river. It is more solitary and calm, it has low places for children to bathe and it has wells where the older ones and those who know how to swim can enjoy. A spectacular site.

My key subjects is: waves

mi nombre.gif

I am a proud rallier for the #redfishrally by @theterminal Discord.

JoinTheRedfishRally.gif

terminal.gif

banner de hive.gif

Sort:  

Nice shots, it looks like you had a good time there! 😊

Yes, ofcourse in the beach you have a great times for remember @tricowski

Looks very nice

I wanted to ask you something @brittandjosie: on July 1, do I have to do a power up? and I have to make a publication now and another one on the 1st?

Yes, you do a blog to tell what and how and when so a PRE blog, ( i made one today ) put it in the #hivepudroom in discord and the power up blog MUST be done on the 1st of july

Many prizes to win.
How much are you powering up

I have 109.744 I could do it with 100, now that would increase my voting power, correct? apart from what they can give me?

They don’t give you, it’s a contest so you might win , the more you power up the better . There will be a lot of people participating. And did you see @traciyork a blog?