3 Night Time Photos of Danang Vietnam (Dragon Bridge)

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

3 Night Time Photos of Danang Vietnam (Dragon Bridge)

Last night I went for a drive and found myself parked by the Dragon bridge. The River in the Center the city was lit up with the reflection of the buildings and the light, it was a magical moment to take in, so I sat their on my bike for a bit... watching the world do its world thing. I think, perhaps it was watching back... but.. who know, the world is a complex thing. Right?


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.