Creative outdoor portraits with tulle fabrics [ENG] [ES]

Cada vez que visualizo una sesión fotografica en mi cabeza o pienso en conceptos para realizar siempre trato de que las cosas que necesitare para la sesión pueda conseguirlas o tenerlas a la mano, para este concepto imagine a una modelo en exterior en un día soleado en una especie de campo abierto donde hubiese brisa, anteriormente ya les había comentado que mi mama es costurera y tiene su deposito acá en casa y este tipo de tela es bastante funcional y delgada para permitir que la brisa la mueva super genial, en vista de eso necesitaba una modelo para realizar estas fotografías que les dejare a continuación.

Whenever I visualize a photo shoot in my head or think of concepts to perform I always try to get the things I need for the session or have them at hand, for this concept I imagine a model outdoors on a sunny day in a kind of open field where there was a breeze, previously I had told you that my mom is a seamstress and has her warehouse here at home and this type of fabric is quite functional and thin to allow the breeze to move it super cool, in view of that I needed a model to make these photographs that I will leave below.


PierinaTirone'31.JPG


PierinaTirone'34.JPG


PierinaTirone'32.JPG

Así se veían las fotografías y concetualidad en mi cabeza, ame totalmente el resultado y como siempre es un completo gusto cuando la modelo queda tan satisfecha como yo, porque eso es indicio o señal de que como equipo de trabajo hemos realizado algo genial, todo se presto como debía, había un sol adecuado, la brisa hizo su papel con la tela y la modelo supo coordinar todo perfecto para estos resultados, los cuales espero les guste tanto como a nosotros.

That's how the pictures and the concetuality looked in my head, I totally loved the result and as always is a complete pleasure when the model is as satisfied as I am, because that is a sign that as a team we have done something great, everything was as it should be, there was a suitable sun, the breeze did its role with the fabric and the model knew how to coordinate everything perfect for these results, which I hope you like as much as we do.


PierinaTirone'33.JPG


PierinaTirone'35.JPG

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures! And a good article to read. I would love to see a wider shot of the model in the open field. If you have one you could post it in the comments maybe?

Thank you very much, and well of this session I do not have a more general plan, for a next one with pleasure.