Express pictures for my friend Jenny's birthday

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Hi friends, I hope you are feeling great today, I want to take this day to share with you a photo shoot that was very very very express and by express I mean zero planned, quite fast to perform and also very fast to deliver, Jenny who is the protagonist of this session is a client for quite some time but also had quite a long time that she did not take pictures, her birthday was approaching and literally very close because she wrote me that she had her birthday the next day and she wanted to take some pictures to publish them and if there was a possibility to edit them and deliver them the same day hahaha, this usually happens sometimes but well friends considering that she is my client and that she had nothing to do that day I accepted and well we did it and that's how these pictures turned out my friends.

Hola amigos, espero se encuentren super bien el dia de hoy, este dia quiero aprovecharlo para compartir con ustedes una sesión fotográfica que fue muy muy muy expres y con expres me refiero a cero planificada, bastante rápida al realizarla y también muy rápido de entregar, Jenny quien es la protagonista de esta sesion es una clienta desde hace bastante tiempo pero que tenia bastante tambien que no se hacia fotos, se acercaba su cumpleaños y literal muy cerca porque me escribio didendo que cumplia años el siguiente dia y que quería hacerse unas fotos para publicarlas y que si había posibilidad de editarlas y entregarlas el mismo dia jajaja, esto suele pasar algunas veces pero bueno amigos considerando que es mi clienta y que no tenía nada que hacer en ese dia acepte y bueno logramos y pusimos hacer y asi fue como resultaron estas fotos mis amigos.


jenny bor (6).jpg



clb3wle0f00mo2roq718s59sn_jenny_bor_6.webp
clb3wlmke00mg0woq00ikep60_jenny_bor_4.webp
clb3wmbio00o51coq1gi1d9en_jenny_bor_8.webp
clb3wm5wv00mr2roq8xvyb5qz_jenny_bor_10.webp
clb3wmllr00op20oqf85w3xnv_jenny_bor_12.webp
clb3wmjcy00o01ooq6oeb1utk_6.webp

There were not many photos as usual and that's why I tell you that it was really express but despite that we were very pleased with the whole result and well here I also share with you what were some before and after photos in the editing process hoping you like it as much as we do, I hope we read each other next time, greetings and be well.

No fueron muchas fotos como es de costumbre siempre y por eso les comento que que fue realmente express pero a pesar de eso nos agradó muchisimo todo el resultado y bueno aca les comparto tambien lo que fueron unos antes y despues de las fotografías ene su proceso de edición esperando les agrade tanto como a nosotros, espero nos leamos a la próxima, saludos y que estén bien.


3.jpg


2.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Pues quedaron muy bien las fotos, a pesar de ser algo hecho con poco tiempo de antelación. Buen trabajo