I continue to practice fantasy editing with my photographs [ENG] [ES]

Bueno amigos continuo practicando con respecto a la edición de fantasía y hoy les quiero mostrar otro resultado de fotografía y edición que realice y la verdad me gusto, lo hice pensando estrategicamente en el algoritmo e Instagram para publicarlo y crear un interacción de envíos de publicación y ver que tal resulta, la edición de fantasía que realice y mostré hace días le fue muy muy bien en esa red social, espero a esta también le vaya bien y bueno, también quería compartir por acá los resultados, esperando les guste ya que aquí en el blog siempre publico el contenido primero que en cualquier lado, siendo asi, de verdad espero les guste amigos, seguiré practicando hasta obtener resultados asombrosos.

Well friends I continue practicing with respect to fantasy editing and today I want to show you another result of photography and editing that I did and I really liked it, I did it thinking strategically in the algorithm and Instagram to publish it and create an interaction of publication submissions and see how it turns out, the fantasy edition that I made and showed days ago did very very well in that social network, I hope this one also does well and well, I also wanted to share here the results, hoping you like it because here on the blog I always publish the content first than anywhere else, being so, I really hope you like it friends, I will continue practicing until I get amazing results.


JoseLuna'X2.jpg


JoseLuna'X1.jpg


JoseLuna'X3.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG