I took portraits with the beautiful Miss Aguasay, my favorite candidate.

Hello friends very happy Sunday and end of the weekend, I hope each and every one is feeling great, I for my part have two days with a super bad flu sickness and I have not felt the best physically but friends, that does not prevent me the joy and excitement so great that I feel today because I can finally show this photo shoot with Daniela, a girl with whom I wanted to work for months and just a week ago we could achieve it, she is a candidate of the last Miss Monagas contest where they choose the sovereign that will represent the state in Miss Venezuela, the most important contest in the country and well, Daniela wore the sash of the municipality Aguasay, Miss Monagas Aguasay, since she entered the contest I saw her and I always wanted to take pictures but while the contest was in force I could not because the organization forbade photo shoots with other photographers who were not the official contest and well that was a problem and had to wait for the contest to end and that in case she did not win because if she did she would go to the capital and the chances would be subtracted to almost nothing, but well friends Daniela unfortunately did not win but she took some bands and for me the most deserved were the most beautiful face and photogenic, very very very well deserved the truth because she was one of the favorites and one of the most beautiful, many people do not understand how she did not take the crown but she is very happy with her result and what she did and that's what is important, but well friends I am very happy to have made these pictures with her and so they turned out.

Hola amigos muy feliz domingo y final del fin de semana, espero todos y cada uno se encuentren de maravilla, yo por mi parte tengo dos dias con un malestar de gripe super malo y no he sentido de lo mejor fisicamente pero amigos, eso no me impide la alegria y emocion tan grande que siento hoy porque por fin puedo mostrales esta sesión fotográfica con Daniela, una chica con la que quería trabajar desde hace meses y hasta ahora apenas una semana es que pudimos lograrlo, ella es una candidata del pasado concurso Miss Monagas donde eligen a la soberana que representará a el estado en el Miss Venezuela, concurso más importante del país y bueno, Daniela llevaba la banda del municipio Aguasay, Miss Monagas Aguasay, desde que entró al concurso la vi y siempre quise hacerle fotos pero mientras el concurso estuviera vigente no podía porque la organización prohibía que se hicieran sesiones fotográficas con otros fotógrafos que no fuesen los oficiales del concurso y bueno eso era un problema y debía esperar a que el concurso terminara y eso en caso de que no ganara porque si lo hacia se iba a ir a la capital y ya las posibilidades se iba a restar a casi nada, pero bueno amigos Daniela desafortunadamente no ganó pero se llevó unas bandas y para mi las más merecidas que fueron el rostro más lindo y fotogénica, muy muy pero muy merecido la verdad porque era una de las favoritas y una de las más bellas, muchas personas no entienden cómo no se llevó la corona pero ella está muy conforme con su resultado y lo que hizo y eso es lo importante, pero bueno amigos yo estoy muy feliz de haber hecho estas fotografías con ella y asi resultaron.


Daniela Cecilia (28).jpg


Daniela Cecilia (26).jpg


Daniela Cecilia (20).jpg


Daniela Cecilia (34).jpg


Daniela Cecilia (32).jpg

Previously in some opportunities I have commented my interest in making beauty pictures to girls or models that are linked to the world of contests and all that, queens and so on, for me this was a great opportunity after the contest and an honor the truth because I do not lie to you that she was one of my favorites in the contest, at the end of the Miss and all that process I waited for the right opportunity as soon as possible to contact her and propose to do portraits and a photo shoot literally begging her to say yes hahaha to my surprise she knew my work and delighted and that made me much more excited, so well we were in contact and the day came to work on the photos and I was amazed we managed to make portrait photographs but with the editorial theme which I feel is perfect and the result we love in a great way.

Anteriormente en algunas oportunidades he comentado mi interés por hacer fotos de belleza a chicas o modelos que estén vinculadas con el mundo de los concursos y todo eso, reinas y asi, para mi esta era un gran oportunidad luego del concurso y un honor la verdad porque no les miento que ella era una de mis favoritas en el concurso, al finalizar el Miss y todo ese proceso espere la oportunidad adecuada entre lo más pronto para contactarme con ella y proponerle hacer retratos y una sesión fotográfica rogando literal que dijera que si jajaja para mi sorpresa ella conocía mi trabajo y encantada cepto y eso me emocionó mucho mas, asi que bueno estuvimos en contacto y llego el dia de poder trabajar en las fotos y yo maravillado logramos hacer fotografías de retratos mas con la tematica editorial la cual siento que le va perfecto y el resultado nos encanto de una manera grandiosa.


Daniela Cecilia (24).jpg


Daniela Cecilia (22).jpg


Daniela Cecilia (30).jpg

And well friends, without a doubt this is among my favorite works by far, delighted to make portrait photos with Daniela because although she is a beautiful woman is a great person very very friendly, love to meet and share with her, as usual of course I will leave some behind the camera of what was the realization of these photographs and as usual of course some before and after some photographs that greatly adiore the result, I hope you can also like it as much as me, I send you a big greeting and thanks for watching and reading friends, I would be happy to read some opinion in the comments, lots of good energy for you and the best vibes to receive the week, greetings and see you next time.

Y bueno amigos, sin duda alguna este entra entre mis trabajos favoritos por mucho, encantado de hacer fotos de retrato con Daniela porque a pesar de que es una mujer hermosa es una gran persona muy muy amigable, adore conocerla y compartir con ella, como es de costumbre por supuesto les dejare unos detras de camara de lo que fue la realización de estas fotografías y como es de costumbre por supuesto unos antes y después de algunas fotografías que adiore enormemente el resultado, espero que a ustedes tambien les pueda gustar tanto como a mi, les envio un gran saludo y gracias por ver y leer amigos, estaría encantado de leer alguna opinion en los comentarios, mucha buena energía para ustedes y la mejor vibra para recibir la semana, saludos y hasta la próxima.


4.jpg


3.jpg


1.jpg


5.jpg


2.jpg


6.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Que hermoso retrato!! amo como podemos ver los ojos con claridad, se nota el color y son muy lindos.

puedo preguntarte que formato usas para las fotos verticales? mis fotos son muy grandes y no caben en la pantalla al subirlas al hive, quisiera mejorar eso como tu hiciste.

Muchas gracias amigo, aprecio eso.

¿A qué te refieres con el formato? porque realmente yo no lo cambio, bajo el mismo formato y tamaño de la cámara lo dejo asi, en tal caso que lo corte o cambie el tamaño es porque quiera recortar lago pero este no es el caso.

Pensé que les bajabas el tamaño de una determinada medida de ancho x largo para que entrara en el post

Ah okok, pero no, es la misma medida normal de la cámara amigo :D

Congratulations @jlphotographyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Beautiful beautiful pictures!
The lighting and retouching really emphasised her lovely skin tones.
Keep up the great work! 👏🏾
I see from the catchlight in her eyes that you used a softbox to light her face.
Did you also use a reflector, and where did you place it, if I may ask? Opposite the softbox, or underneath her chin? 🤔

Thanks so much my friend, appreciate reading you.

Yes, for the lighting of these pictures I only used a continuous softbox, it was my only light source and it was to the side of the model, in one of the behind the camera I placed you can see exactly the angle of the light if you like to see it.

I hope I have answered your question my friend, best regards.

Thank you for the reply! 😊

I love that you took of the yellow, from the plants around her face! reminds me of what snow would look like if it was a plant:)

Yes, thank you very much!

you are very welcome:)