Luca Samuel's first year photographs [ENG] [ES]

What's up friends, today I come again to introduce you to Luca, son of one of my friends of the group with whom I spend my time outside of work, a little being full of mischief, funny faces and bitterness hahaha, outside of being a photographer and all this wave I spend it with my friends, we go out and all that, Valeria who is the mother of the blessing and which by the way has also been my model many times and recently I did a photo shoot in beach sand in golden hour but well back to the subject a little, Yes, Luca just turned one year old and on this outing we took pictures for the occasion and for the social networks for his birthday so to speak, to have his age registered and well, we went to an Estancia in my city that has beautiful places, before going we bought some balloons with helium, we took a blanket to do something kind of picnic and that's how it turned out.

Que tal amigos, el día de hoy vengo nuevamente a presentarles a Luca, hijo de una de mis amigas del grupo con quien me la paso fuera de trabajo, un pequeño ser lleno de travesuras, caras chistosas y amargura jajaja, fuera de de ser fotógrafo y todo esta onda me la paso con mis amigos, salimos y todo eso, Valeria quien es la madre de la bendición y la cual por cierto también ha sido mi modelo muchas veces y que recientemente le hice una sesión fotográfica en arena de playa en hora dorada pero bueno volviendo un poco al tema, si, Luca apenas cumplió su primer año y en esta salida le hicimos las fotos para la ocasión y para las redes sociales por su cumpleaños por asi decirlo, para tener registrada la edad y bueno, nos fuimos a una Estancia de mi ciudad que tiene lugares bonitos, antes de ir compramos unos globos con helio, nos llevamos una manta pata hacer algo tipo picnic y asi resulto.


POTROS (12).jpg


POTROS (10).jpg


POTROS (11).jpg


POTROS (9).jpg


POTROS (13).jpg

Although it is a short session of a few shots, it is quite significant because we had never taken pictures of him, although for months I had told Valeria to do it, but between one thing and another she had not had the opportunity to do it, but the day came and we took these pictures which we adore. Luca is a very special boy, every time we go out with the group of friends to eat, take a walk or have a few drinks, Valeria always takes Luca with her, she is a good mother, she never leaves him anywhere and besides he is a boy that adapts very well to the situations and places, to tell you that whenever we go out I look like the father because I am the one who carries him or I play with him, people always do that, here I leave you a behind the camera of this session and some before and after editing, I hope you like it friends.

A pesar de que es una sesión algo corta de pocas tomas, es bastante significativa porque nunca le habíamos hecho fotos, aunque desde hace meses le había dicho a Valeria para hacerlo, pero entre una y otra cosa no se había dado la oportunidad de hacerlo, pero llego el día e hicimos estas foto las cuales adoramos. Luca es un niño bastante especial, cada vez que salimos el grupo de amigos a comer, pasear o tomar unos tragos, Valeria siempre se lleva a Luca, es una buena madre, nunca lo deja en ninguna parte y ademas es un niño que se adapta muy bien a las situaciones y lugares, con decirles que siempre que salimos yo parezco el papa porque yo soy quien lo lleva cargado o juego con el, la gente siempre eso, acá les dejo un tras de cámara de esta sesión y unos antes y después de edición, espero les guste amigos.


pageaa.jpg


pagea.jpg


page.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6