My last solo session for Favian Lovo | portraits [ENG] [ES]

Bueno amigos hoy quiero mostrarles esta mi ultima sesión para Favian Lovo debido a que nuevamente se fui del país pero ahora para México, esto debía pasar antes pero estuvo atrapado aquí en su tierra natal por cierto por cuestiones de cuarentena. Favian fue el primer artista verificado con el que he trabajado hasta ahora, con el conocí verdaderamente como se trabaja con personas reconocidas del medio y más con el que es de nivel internacional, todo esta movidas de manager, seguridad y guardaespaldas no a un nivel como se ve en la televisión pero siempre resguardando su seguridad porque me di cuenta en medio de la sesión de que realmente si es conocido donde se para y esta en la mira donde llega porque la gente sabe quien es y también porque cuando lo ves en persona su vibra es muy de cantante, no se como explicar eso.

Well friends today I want to show you this my last session for Favian Lovo because he left the country again but now for Mexico, this should have happened before but he was stuck here in his homeland by the way because of quarantine issues. Favian was the first verified artist that I have worked with up to now, with him I really got to know how to work with people who are recognized in the field and more so with those who are of an international level. Everything is moved by the manager, security and bodyguards, not at a level as seen on television but always guarding his security because I realized in the middle of the session that he is really known where he stands and is in the spotlight where he arrives because people know who he is and also because when you see him in person his vibe is very much that of a singer, I don't know how to explain that.


FavianLovo'9.JPG


FavianLovo'10.JPG


FavianLovo'6.JPG


FavianLovo'7.JPG

Y bueno claramente disfrute muchisimo la experiencia y con gran gusto digo que mi trabajo le encanto a el también, otra cosa que me da gusto es ver que tiene de perfil en Instagram una fotografía de las que yo le realice, eso es super genial para mi amigos no imaginan. Entonces bueno amigos, espero les gusten estos retratos y la forma diferente de redactar el momento de esta sesión.

And well clearly I enjoyed the experience very much and with great pleasure I say that my work loved him too, another thing that gives me pleasure is to see that he has a profile in Instagram a picture of those I made, that is super great for my friends do not imagine. So well friends, I hope you like these portraits and the different way of writing the moment of this session.


FavianLovo'8.JPG


FavianLovo'5.JPG

Modelo

Favian Lovo

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  

Very good and creative portrait shots. My pleasure to feature your work in my latest upvote giveaway for more exposure ;)

Thank you very much indeed, I am glad you like them and thank you also for the support.