Newspaper on fire / photoshoot [ENG] [ES]

Hola amigos el día de hoy quiero mostrarles esta sesión fotográfica que tenia realice hace unas semanas y no había podido mostrar, estaba muy ansioso pero menos el momento a llegado y acá esta, esta tipo de fotografía a mi me fascina, hace unos años realice una asi con un modelo masculino pero quise renovar esta idea asi que localice a Mavi que es mi nueva modelo super especial y estoy encantado con el trabajo que hemos estado realizando y lo más importante es que ella ama el trabajo también entonces eso lo hace más cercano y con mas confort, cuando le plantee la idea a ella le fascino y estaba ansiosa, pensé que le iba a costar un poco más pero no, asi resulto esta sesión.

Hello friends today I want to show you this photo shoot that I had done a few weeks ago and had not been able to show, I was very anxious but at least the time has come and here it is, this type of photography fascinates me, a few years ago I did one like this with a male model but I wanted to renew this idea so I located Mavi who is my new super special model and I am delighted with the work we have been doing and the most important thing is that she loves the work too so that makes it closer and with more comfort, when I raised the idea to her she was fascinated and was anxious, I thought it was going to cost a little more but no, so it turned out this session.


mavi 14.jpg

mavi 13.jpg

mavi 15.jpg

Ambos quedamos super enamorados de estas fotografías de verdad, hacer esta sesión para ella en su nueva experiencia, ah, porque fue su primera sesión fotográfica profesional y para mi lo hizo de maravilla y bueno, encantada con los resultados e igualmente yo, espero les guste a ustedes amigos y si es asi, háganme saber, gracias por leer, xoxo.

We both were super in love with these pictures really, doing this session for her in her new experience, ah, because it was her first professional photo shoot and for me she did great and well, delighted with the results and so am I, I hope you like it friends and if so, let me know, thanks for reading, xoxo.


mavi 16.jpg

mavi 17.jpg


mavi 18.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program