Pennywise inspiration halloween seasson 9 | taking self-portraits [ENG] [ES]

Bueno amigos este es mi primer trabajo para estas propuestas de halloween el cual no me he detenido a pensar en cómo realizar y no es una de mis ideas, obvio, pero antes de empezar con mi primera propuesta yo tenía muchas ganas de realizar algo sobre Pennywise porque yo soy muy muy muy fan, y cuando realicé mi propuesta pasada me decidí. Desde que empezó octubre vi tantos trabajos de lo mismo que me desanime pero hoy mismo, literalmente hace dos horas dije "Que importa, lo realizare porque a mi me gusta" quise darle un toque muy mío el cual es la luz y lo digo porque eso es mi sesiones es un clásico desde que empecé en la fotografía, ser yo mismo el que de haga la sesión y realizar todo el proceso, y bueno que les digo, me encanto mucho hacerlo y demasiado el resultado.

Well friends this is my first work for these proposals of halloween which I have not stopped to think about how to perform and is not one of my ideas, obviously, but before starting with my first proposal I wanted to do something about Pennywise because I am very very fan, and when I made my last proposal I decided. Since the beginning of October I have seen so many works of the same kind that I was discouraged, but today, literally two hours ago I said "What does it matter, I will do it because I like it" I wanted to give it a very personal touch which is the light and I say this because that is my session is a classic since I started in photography, to be the one who does the session and do the whole process, and well I tell you, I loved doing it and the result is too much.

00 5.JPG

00 1.JPG

Para la primera fotografía intente replicar la reconocida foto publicitaria de "It" a medio rostro con el globo ¿Saben? Pero a falta de globo, mi mano sangrienta porque no tenia uno y no lo quería poner en edición y bueno así resultó.

For the first photo, I tried to replicate the well-known "It" publicity photo halfway around the globe, you know? But for lack of a balloon, my hand was bloody because I didn't have one and I didn't want to put it in edition and well it turned out.

00 4.JPG

Y bueno amigos míos, con esta fotografía finalizó esta sesión y mis eufóricas ganas de realizar a Pennywise, de verdad les digo que esta es la sesión más rápida que he realizado, editado y subido, todo esto lo realice en 2 horas espero les guste mucho y si es así me lo hagan saber.

And well my friends, with this picture ended this session and my euphoric desire to make Pennywise, I really say that this is the fastest session I've done, edited and uploaded, all this is done in 2 hours I hope you like it very much and if so let me know.

00 2.JPG

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  

Fantastic work, José Luna!💀🖤♨️♥️☠

Your hazel eyes in the first image is my favorite. Good luck in the Halloween contest! @jlphotographyart

Thank you very much, I'm glad to read that and that you like it 💀

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program