Self-portraits that I took, edited and never published until today [ENG] [ES]

Bueno amigos honestamente realice estas fotografías y el día que las realice las veía en la cámara y me super encantaban, estaba emocionado de editarla y pensaba en cuando las subiría, pero, cuando pude hacer todo ese proceso de pasarlas al computador, seleccionarlas, editarlas no se porque razón dejaron de encantarme, igual las conserve pero no como para subirlas, estos días pensé en solo publicarlas por acá y bueno acá se las dejo para que las observen.

Well friends honestly I took these pictures and the day I took them I saw them in the camera and I loved them, I was excited to edit them and I thought about when I would upload them, but, when I could do all that process of moving them to the computer, selecting them, editing them I don't know why I stopped loving them, I still keep them but not enough to upload them, these days I thought about just publishing them here and well here I leave them for you to see them.


IMG_20210419_194127.jpg


IMG_20210419_194153.jpg


IMG_20210419_194141.jpg

Normalmente las sesiones al verlas en la cámara me gustan menos de cuando las editó y quedan como resultado final, pero están vez bueno, paso lo contrario pero aún así las muestro solo acá, no son mis favoritas pero bueno amigos, mostrárselas por acá no me hace sentir que perdí mi tiempo editando jajaja y también les dejo unos antes y después de edición para que observen.

Normally when I see them in the camera I like them less than when I edit them and they look like the final result, but this time well, the opposite happened but still I show them here, they are not my favorites but well friends, showing them here doesn't make me feel that I wasted my time editing hahaha and I also leave some before and after editing for you to observe.


Collage_20210419_194055.jpg


Collage_20210419_194105.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Your photography is great! I will definitely be checking out your posts more often now.