Simplicity and beauty is what these new photos with Beth are all about [ENG] [ES]

Hello my friends, how are you? I hope you are having a great day today, mine is going super busy and I love it when it is like that, as such today I have no sessions scheduled and took the opportunity to run errands and buy things I had pending and I'm a little surprised by the prices and inflation but that's another story friends anyway, that's what my day is all about and I just have to get by, nothing else, but enough about those things and now I'll tell you the purpose of this post, which is to show you a wonderful session I did with the incredible and beautiful Bethania, I met her one day when some friends wanted to take some pictures of three friends in a kind of lingerie and well, I knew the other two from a couple of years ago, I knew them for a long time, I had known the other two for a long time because they are friends I already had and she was a new one that when we finished those photos she told me that she wanted to do some personal photos for herself and by personal I mean solo because she had never been in a session and well she liked it and wanted to try what she could do, well friends, We started coordinating what we could do and how we could work with what we had at hand and she had just brought a change because after the session she was going out to a bar opened by her boyfriends and friends and well, that was her going out clothes, we didn't waste it at all and that's how this session with her turned out to be so improvised.

Hola amigos mios ¿Que tal estan? espero yo que estén teniendo un grandioso dia hoy, el mio va super movido y me encanta cuando es asi, como tal el dia de hoy no tengo sesiones pautadas y aproveche de hacer diligencias y comprar cosas que tenía pendientes y estoy un poco sorprendido por los precios e inflación pero eso es otro cuento amigos en fin, pase mi dia es eso y solo hay que salir adelante, mas nada, pero basta de hablar de esas cosas y ahora si les cuento el propósito de este post, qué es mostrarles una maravilla de sesión que hice con la increíble y hermosa Bethania, a ella la conoci un dia que unas amigas quisieron hacer unas fotos de tres amigas asi en una especie de lencería y bueno, a las otras dos las conocía de hace tiempo porque son amistades que ya tenía y ella una nueva que cuando finalizamos esas fotos que les comento ella me dijo que tenía ganas de hacerse unas personales para ella y con personales me refiero a en solitario porque nunca había estado en una sesión y bueno le gusto y quería probar qué tal le podía ir bueno amigos, empezará coordinar que podíamos hacer y cómo podíamos trabajar con lo que teníamos a la mano y justo ella había traído un cambio ya que después de la sesion iba a salir a un bar que abrieron sus novios y amigos y bueno, esa era su ropa de salida, no la desaprovechamos para nada y asi resulto esta sesión tan improvisada con ella.


BETHANIA (28).jpg


BETHANIA (30).jpg


BETHANIA (58).jpg


BETHANIA (62).jpg


BETHANIA (60).jpg

In short Bethania is a very beautiful woman in many ways and her photo shoot was great because she transmits her beauty without needing anything, as we were saying in the beginning is that she is stunning and also, that makeup that she had as well as smoky was wonderful, it made her beauty stand out a thousand percent, I really loved working with her because even though she said she had no experience she did it wonderfully and I noticed that in the first photos with her friends, Here individually she was looser and more confident with herself, believe it or not those are important things because in photography those things are captured and transmitted in the results, I reiterate, she did it great and we were fascinated with how the photos turned out, the camera pods and we were already excited, but she was in despair because she wanted them hahaha.

En definitiva Bethania es una mujer demasiado hermosa en muchos sentidos y su sesión fotográfica fue de lo mas genial porque ella transmite su belleza sin necesidad de nada, como le estábamos diciendo en un principio es que ella es imponente y además, ese maquillaje que tenia asi como ahumado le quedaba de maravilla, hacía resaltar su belleza a un mil por ciento, de verdad que me encantó trabajar con ella porque a pesar de que decía no tener ninguna experiencia lo hizo de maravilla y eso lo note en las primeras fotos con sus amigas, ya acá de forma individual estaba más suelta y más en confianza con ella misma, aunque lo crean esas son cosas importantes porque en la fotografía esas cosas se plasman y se trasmiten en los resultados, reitero, lo hizo super genial y quedamos fascinados con el como resultaron las fotos, las vainas de l camara y ya estábamos emocionados, mas ella que entro en desesperacion de que ya las queria jajaja.


BETHANIA (66).jpg


BETHANIA (64).jpg


BETHANIA (56).jpg


BETHANIA (68).jpg


BETHANIA (70).jpg

And as always I also share with you some before and after of what was the editing development, more was what I edited outside her than herself was to adjust the white balances more than anything and well the result is honest, I hope you like it very much friends, as much as we do, and with nothing more to say for now, I wish you a beautiful day and I send you all the good virtual energy as always, best regards and see you next time.

Y como siempre tambien les comparto unos antes y después de lo que fue el revelado de edición, más fue lo que edite exterior a ella que a ella misma fue ajustar los balances de blancos más que todo y bueno el resultado es honesto, espero les guste muchisimo amigos, tanto como a nosotros, y sin mas nada que acotar por ahora, les deseo un hermoso dia y les envío toda la buena energía virtual como siempre, un gran saludo y hasta la próxima.


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!