Taking pictures with a racket in 5 minutes [ENG] [ES]

Amigos hoy quiero mostrarles una sesión fotográfica de las más espontaneas y rápidas que he realizado en todos los tiempos, ella es Oriana una chica que conocí ese mismo día que hicimos en estas fotos, yo estaba en casa de una amiga esperando que me fuera a buscar porque había terminado una sesión cerca y pase a saludarla, mientras hablábamos ella llego de su practica de tenis y cuando la vi me pareció muy bonita y la raqueta me dio la idea para hacer estas fotografías, se lo propuse y asi resulto.

Friends, today I want to show you one of the most spontaneous and quickest photo sessions I have ever done, this is Oriana, a girl I met that same day we took these photos, I was at a friend's house waiting for her to pick me up because she had finished a session nearby and I stopped by to say hello, while we were talking she arrived from her tennis practice and when I saw her she seemed very pretty and the racket gave me the idea to take these photos, I proposed it to her and that's how it turned out.

OrianaMillan'3.JPG

OrianaMillan'2.JPG

No pude seguir porque literalmente 5 minutos de empezar llegaron por mi rápido y tuve que irme pero quede con muchas ganas de seguir haciendo más fotografías, a pesar de que ella me dijo que no tenia experiencia a mi me pareció que en ese corto tiempo poso muy bien y tiene hasta un potencial que no conoce o no ha explorado.

I couldn't go on because literally 5 minutes after I started they came for me fast and I had to leave but I was left with a lot of desire to continue taking more pictures, even though she told me that she had no experience it seemed to me that in that short time she posed very well and even has a potential that she doesn't know or hasn't explored.

OrianaMillan'4.JPG

OrianaMillan'5.JPG

Y bueno amigos quise mostrarles estas fotografías porque cuando las vi en mi ordenador recordé el momento y fue grato, espero les gusten estas fotografías.

And well friends I wanted to show you these photographs because when I saw them on my computer I remembered the moment and it was pleasant, I hope you like these photographs.

OrianaMillan'1.JPG

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  

Me encantan las fotos donde la sombra es una gran protagonista 🤘

Congratulations @jlphotographyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month