Taking portraits under a table with natural light | Haciendo retratos bajo una mesa con luz natural [ENG][ES]

Normally most of the photographs are given as less expectations, in my experience as a photographer I usually get inspired just at the time of making it and even when I see a place I imagine how could be results if I make them, as in this case for these portraits I was on a balcony and saw this table with holes while there was a strong sun, ideas flooded my head at that time while doing another job, I took advantage of one of the models to recreate what my mind was creating and so it turned out.

Normalmente la mayoría de las fotografías se dan como menos las esperas, en mi experiencia como fotógrafo suelo inspirarme justo en momento de hacerla e incluso cuando veo un lugar me imagino como podrían quedar resultados si los hago, como en este caso para estos retratos estaba en un balcón y vi esta mesa con agujeros mientras habías un fuerte sol, las ideas inundaron mi cabeza en ese momento mientras hacia otro trabajo, aproveche una de las modelos para recrear lo que mi mente estaba creando y asi resulto.

ValentinaDimas'31.JPG

ZZBTS'4.png

This is how I imagined the portraits when I saw the shadows on the table with the sun and also how I made it, I honestly love each of these results, I have always thought and even believed that this must be the essence at the time of making a photo session, spontaneous and creative and I am proud of this result.

Así fue como me imagine los retratos al ver las sombras que daba la mesa con el sol y también como la realice, honestamente ame cada uno de estos resultados, siempre he pensado e incluso creído que asi debe ser la esencia al momento hacer una sesión fotográfica, espontanea y creativa y me siento orgulloso de este resultado.

ValentinaDimas'33.jpg

ValentinaDimas'30.jpg

ValentinaDimas'32.jpg

And this is how this spontaneous idea came to me when I saw a space in a friend's location. I hope these photographs are to your liking and that they can inspire you to take some portraits, to awaken that creativity in this kind of moments and of course to see the positive side to places where you don't imagine good photographs could come out.

Y asi resulto esta espontanea idea que se me presento al ver un espacio en una locación amigos, espero estas fotografías sean de su agrado y que pueda inspirarlos a realizar algunas retratos, a despertar esa creatividad en este tipo de momentos y por supuesto a ver el lado positivo a lugares en los que no se imaginan que podrían salir buenas fotografías.

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations @jlphotographyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community