White and sexy photoshoot with Nathasha.

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Hello friends, happy Tuesday, I hope you are feeling great. Today I want to share with you a photo shoot that has me very but very excited, second result of the first dynamic of the month of January, this year I retake the dynamic that I created last year, it is a dynamic that rewards my existing followers and I do it via instagram stories, there I put in a story a box of questions where my same followers nominate people they would like to be my model or they would like to see in my feed, after I have all the people I realize who were the 15 most mentioned and those I put them to vote and that's where the real competition begins so to speak because the one who gets more number of votes is who gets the studio photo shoot with me, in the month of January the winner was Natasha who got a lot of votes and took the first place, I'm excited because she is super beautiful and a friendly person, I say this because about a year ago I had already worked with her and everything was super great, and this result was no exception because it was wonderful, we are super happy with the result we achieved, here I leave you friends.

Hola amigos feliz martes, espero se encuentren de maravilla. El dia de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una sesión fotográfica que me tiene muy pero muy emocionado, segundo resultado de la primera dinámica del mes de Enero, este año retome la dinámica que cree el año pasado, se trata de una dinámica que premia a mis seguidores ya existentes y la hago via historias de instagram, allí colocó en una historia una caja de preguntas donde mis mismos seguidores nominan a personas que les gustaría que fuesen mi modelo o les gustaría ver en mi feed, luego de tener a todas las personas me doy cuenta quienes fueron las 15 más mencionadas y esas las pongo en votación y allí es donde empieza la verdadera competencia por asi decirlo porque el que consigue más número de votos es quien se queda la sesion fotográfica de estudio conmigo, en el mes de Enero la ganadora fue Natasha que consiguió muchísimos votos y se llevó el primer lugar, emocionado yo porque es super hermosa y una persona amigable, lo digo porque hace un año aproximadamente ya había trabajado con ella y todo fue super genial, y este resultado no fue la excepción porque quedo maravilloso, estamos super contentos con el resultado que logramos, acá se los dejo amigos.


NATASHA SEGURA (28).jpg


NATASHA SEGURA (18).jpg


NATASHA SEGURA (24).jpg


NATASHA SEGURA (26).jpg


NATASHA SEGURA (30).jpg

I was thinking about what I could do with it, I started to look through my props and wardrobe and I found a long sleeve shirt that my mom made me for my thesis presentation years ago and I never wore it again but I didn't throw it away or give it away, I kept it and look how well it helped me now, since the concept was already fancy style I didn't want a plain background but to give depth or something and I used a fabric to achieve that, also some accessories to increase the Fancy and my God the result was wonderful, we are really thrilled and excited with this because it was something in that style and sexy too.

Entre pensando y pensar que podía hacer con ella, me puse a revisar entre mi utilería y vestuario y me encontré con una camisa manga larga que me hizo mi mama para mi presentación de tesis hace años y jamas volvi a usar pero tampoco deseche o regale, los conserve y miren, muy bien que me sirvió ahora, en vista de que el concepto ya estaba estilo fancy no quería el fondo liso si no dar profundidad o algo y utilice una tela para lograr eso, tambien unos accesorios para aumentar lo Fancy y Dios mío el resultado estuvo de maravilla, de verdad que estamos super encantados y emocionados con esto porque fue algo a ese estilo y sexy tambien.


NATASHA SEGURA (20).jpg


NATASHA SEGURA (22).jpg


NATASHA SEGURA (32).jpg

And well friends, this is really one of my favorite jobs resulting from the dynamics and among many I really love it, in my experience definitely the most improvised results are the best and this photoshoot is the example of it, friends as always here below I want to share with you and leave attached a series of behind the camera of what was this session, I hope you really like this material friends, if so please let me know in the comments and without more to say, I send you a lot of good virtual vibes and the best energies, greetings and until the next photoshoot.

Y bueno amigos, de verdad este es uno de mis trabajos favoritos resultante de las dinámicas y entre muchos de verdad me fascina, en mi experiencia definitivamente los resultados más improvisados son los que mejores resultan y este photoshoot es el ejemplo de ello, amigos como siempre aca debajo quiero compartirles y dejar adjunto una serie de detrás de cámara de lo que fue esta sesión, una fotos que me tome con Natasha en medio de la sesión y por supuesto que unos antes y después del revelado de edición como tanto les gusta, espero de verdad les guste este material amigos, si es asi por favor haganme saberlo en los comentarios y sin mas que decir, les envío muchísima buena vibra virtual y las mejores energías, saludos y hasta la siguiente sesión fotográfica.


NATASHA SEGURA (35).JPG


NATASHA SEGURA (36).JPG


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


6.jpg


5.jpg


7.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6



clf8ctd7n007z5csz1smscad2_NATASHA_SEGURA_18.webp
clf8ctee0006vayszgj3khkn3_NATASHA_SEGURA_28.webp
clf8ctjyd007d8qszf2txg306_NATASHA_SEGURA_30.webp
clf8ctnyp007883szbv74coem_NATASHA_SEGURA_24.webp
clf8ctrn6006n1bsz7x2k7uze_NATASHA_SEGURA_32.webp
clf8ctv0e00802zszbcp9ctx6_NATASHA_SEGURA_22.webp
clf8cu1f3006s9isz23hhdvhu_NATASHA_SEGURA_26.webp
clf8cu3uf00889vszgyyb5gjo_NATASHA_SEGURA_35.webp
clf8cu5rf007b13szdash370s_1.webp
clf8cu6sc00723csze5ela1zu_2.webp


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Muy buenas fotografías bro, demuestras que con poco espacio se pueden lograr grandes cosas !!!

Muchisimas gracias amigo, asi es sin duda.

Such a beautiful model

Thank you so much!!

This is really beautiful and sexy

Yaaas, thanks!!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @jlphotographyart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 240000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 250000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Vaya sesión de fotos tan espectacular! Un trabajo fotográfico impresionante, ha sabido capturar la belleza de Nathasha de una manera única y elegante. Cada imagen es una obra de arte en sí misma, con una combinación perfecta de iluminación y poses, que realzan la sensualidad y el atractivo de la modelo de una manera sutil y sofisticada. Es evidente que has invertido mucho tiempo y habilidad en cada toma, para dar nacimiento a esta colección de imágenes realmente impresionante y deslumbrante. Nathasha, por su parte, es una modelo absolutamente hermosa, con rasgos exóticos y una presencia radiante que brilla en cada fotografía. Sin dudas, una sesión de fotos verdaderamente espectacular, que celebra la belleza de la mujer con maestría y elegancia. ¡Enhorabuena a ambos por este trabajo tan excepcional!